St. Ignatius College Preparatory

San Francisco’s Jesuit School since 1855

Track and Field - Boys Frosh-Soph

PDF Schedule
Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

Peter DeMartini

Head Varsity Coach

Demar00@aol.com

Rob Hickox

Head Varsity Coach

rhickox@siprep.org

Nick Alvarado

Assistant Coach

nalvarado@siprep.org

Jen Apolonio

Assistant Coach

 jenapolonio@yahoo.com

Salem Bouhassoun

Assistant Coach

 salembouhassoun425@gmail.com

Rudy Buntic

Assistant Coach

 rbuntic@microsurgeon.org

Aldo Congi

Assistant Coach

 acongi@mcguire.com

Colman Conroy

Assistant Coach

 coolman_94115@yahoo.com

Skylar Fenton

Assistant Coach

 skylarfenton@gmail.com

Audrey Gomez

Assistant Coach

agomez@siprep.org 

James Hanratty

Assistant Coach

 jghanratty@gmail.com

Michael Kennedy

Assistant Coach

 mkennedy415@gmail.com

 David Longacre

 Assistant Coach

 dlongac@pacbell.net

powered by finalsite