St. Ignatius College Preparatory

San Francisco’s Jesuit School since 1855

Track and Field - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

Peter DeMartini

Head Varsity

Demar00@aol.com

Rob Hickox

Head Varsity

rhickox@siprep.org

Jen Apolonio

Assistant Coach

jenapolonio@yahoo.com

Nick Alvarado

Assistant Coach

nalvarado@siprep.org

Salem Bouhassoun

Assistant Coach

salembouhassoun425@gmail.com

Rudy Buntic

Assistant Coach

rbuntic@microsurgeon.org

Aldo Congi

Assistant Coach

acongi@mcguire.com

Colman Conroy

Assistant Coach

coolman_94115@yahoo.com

Audrey Gomez

Assistant Coach

agomez@siprep.org

James Hanratty

Assistant Coach

jghanratty@gmail.com

Michael Kennedy

Assistant Coach

mkennedy415@gmail.com

David Longacre

Assistant Coach

dlongac@pacbell.net

powered by finalsite