St. Ignatius College Preparatory

San Francisco’s Jesuit School since 1855

Lacrosse - Girls JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 03/08/18
4:45PM
  Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
vs. Novato High School
  more info
Sat, 03/10/18
TBD
  Away @ TBA
Granite Bay
  more info
Sat, 03/10/18
TBD
  Away @ TBD
Oak Ridge
  more info
Tue, 03/13/18
5:30PM
  Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
vs. Carondelet High School
  more info
Thu, 03/15/18
5:30PM
  Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
  more info
Fri, 03/23/18
5:00PM
  Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
vs. University High School
  more info
Sat, 03/24/18
3:00PM
  Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
vs. Menlo School
  more info
Tue, 03/27/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Cal High
vs. Cal High
  more info
Thu, 04/12/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Campolindo High School
vs. Campolindo High School
  more info
Tue, 04/17/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Diablo Vista MS
vs. Carondelet High School
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
5:30PM
  Away @ San Ramon Valley High School
vs. San Ramon Valley High School
  more info
Tue, 05/01/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Monte Vista High School
vs. Monte Vista High School
  more info
powered by finalsite