St. Ignatius College Preparatory

San Francisco’s Jesuit School since 1855

Volleyball - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 0-1
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 03/02/18
6:30PM
  Away @ Aragon High School
vs. Aragon High School
POSTPONED TO to 3/22/18
Sat, 03/03/18
8:00AM
  Away @ Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
SF Invitational
  more info
Tue, 03/06/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Junipero Serra High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
Thu, 03/08/18
6:00PM
  Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. Valley Christian High School
  more info
Fri, 03/09/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Lincoln High School
vs. Lincoln High School
  more info
Tue, 03/13/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
  more info
Wed, 03/14/18
6:00PM
  Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. St. Francis
  more info
Tue, 03/20/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. St. Ignatius
  more info
Thu, 03/22/18
6:30PM
  Away @ Aragon High School
vs. Aragon High School
  more info
Mon, 03/26/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Bellarmine College Preparatory
vs. Bellarmine College Preparatory
  more info
Wed, 03/28/18
6:00PM
  Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
Sat, 04/07/18
8:00AM
  Away @ Carmel High School
Carmel Tournament
  more info
Tue, 04/10/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Valley Christian High School
  more info
Thu, 04/12/18
6:00PM
  Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
  more info
Tue, 04/17/18
6:00PM
  Away @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Thu, 04/19/18
6:00PM
  Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Sat, 04/21/18
8:00AM
  Away @ Granite Bay
Granite Bay Tournament
  more info
Thu, 04/26/18
6:00PM
  Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. Bellarmine College Preparatory
  more info
Tue, 05/01/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Junipero Serra High School
WCAL Playoff vs. Serra
Loss 2-3
Thu, 05/03/18
6:00PM
  TBD @ High Seed Home
vs. WCAL Finals
  more info
Tue, 05/15/18
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
vs. CCS Championships
  more info
Tue, 05/22/18
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
CIF Norcal Championship
  more info
powered by finalsite