St. Ignatius College Preparatory

San Francisco’s Jesuit School since 1855

Tennis - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 9-3
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 02/27/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Golden Gate Park
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
Win 7-0
Thu, 03/08/18
3:00PM
  Away @ College Of San Mateo
vs. Junipero Serra High School
Win 7-0
Fri, 03/09/18
3:00PM
  Home @ St. Ignatius
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
Win 7-0
Mon, 03/12/18
3:30PM
  Home @ St. Ignatius
vs. St. Francis High School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Fri, 03/16/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Stanford
1st Annual Bay Area Tennis Classic - Cancelled
CANCELLED
Sat, 03/17/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Stanford
1st Annual Bay Area Tennis Classic - Cancelled
CANCELLED
Wed, 03/21/18
3:30PM
  Home @ St. Ignatius
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Loss 3-4
Thu, 03/22/18
3:30PM
  Home @ St. Ignatius
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
Win 7-0
Fri, 03/23/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Golden Gate Park
vs. University High School
  more info
Mon, 03/26/18
3:30PM
  Away @ San Francisco State University
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
Win 7-0
Wed, 03/28/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Bay Club - SC
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Loss 2-5
Tue, 04/10/18
3:30PM
  Home @ St. Ignatius
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
Wed, 04/11/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Valley Christian
Win 7-0
Thu, 04/12/18
3:30PM
  Home @ St. Ignatius
vs. Bellarmine College Preparatory
Win 7-0
Fri, 04/13/18
3:30PM
  Away @ City College of San Francisco
Lick-Wilmerding
Win 7-0
Mon, 04/16/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Santa Clara Tennis Center
vs. Bellarmine College Preparatory
POSTPONED TO TBD
Tue, 04/17/18
2:45PM
  Away @ Cuesta Park
vs. St. Francis High School
Loss 2-5
Wed, 04/18/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Santa Clara Tennis Center
vs. Bellarmine College Preparatory
Win 6-1
Thu, 04/19/18
3:30PM
  Home @ St. Ignatius
vs. Valley Christian High School
  more info
Fri, 04/20/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Lowell High School
vs. Lowell High School
  more info
Sat, 04/21/18
11:00AM
  Home @ St. Ignatius
Crystal Springs Upland
  more info
Mon, 04/23/18
3:30PM
  Home @ St. Ignatius
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/25/18
TBD
  Away @ Cuesta Park
vs. WCAL Playoffs
  more info
Thu, 04/26/18
TBD
  Away @ Cuesta Park
vs. WCAL Playoffs
  more info
Wed, 05/02/18
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
May 2 - May 11 - CCS Team Championship
  more info
Tue, 05/15/18
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
CCS Individual Championship
  more info
Wed, 05/16/18
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
CCS Individual Championship
  more info
Fri, 05/18/18
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
CIF Norcal Championship
  more info
Sat, 05/19/18
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
CIF Norcal Championship
  more info
powered by finalsite