St. Ignatius College Preparatory

San Francisco’s Jesuit School since 1855

Lacrosse - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 1-1
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 02/24/18
TBD
  Away @ Dougherty Valley High School
East Bay Play Day (Scrimmage)
  more info
Thu, 03/08/18
3:30PM
  Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
vs. Novato High School
Loss 8-22
Sat, 03/10/18
10:30AM
  Away @ Oak Ridge High School
Granite Bay
  more info
Sat, 03/10/18
1:30PM
  Away @ Oak Ridge High School
Oak Ridge High School
  more info
Tue, 03/13/18
4:00PM
  Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
vs. Carondelet High School
Win 15-14
Thu, 03/15/18
4:00PM
  Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
vs. Sacred Heart Preparatory
  more info
Tue, 03/20/18
2:30PM
  Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
Colorado Academy
  more info
Fri, 03/23/18
3:30PM
  Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
vs. University High School
  more info
Sat, 03/24/18
1:30PM
  Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
vs. Menlo School
  more info
Tue, 03/27/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Cal High
vs. Cal High
  more info
Tue, 04/03/18
1:00PM
  Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
St. Margaret's OC
  more info
Thu, 04/05/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Torrey Pines High School
vs. Torrey Pines
  more info
Sat, 04/07/18
1:00PM
  Away @ Mater Dei High School
Mater Dei High School
  more info
Tue, 04/10/18
4:00PM
  Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
vs. Amador Valley High School
  more info
Thu, 04/12/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Campolindo High School
vs. Campolindo High School
  more info
Fri, 04/13/18
4:00PM
  Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
New Trier
  more info
Tue, 04/17/18
7:00PM
  Away @ St. Mary's College
vs. Carondelet High School
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
7:00PM
  Away @ San Ramon Valley High School
vs. San Ramon Valley High School
  more info
Sat, 04/28/18
4:00PM
  Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
vs. Piedmont High School
  more info
Tue, 05/01/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Monte Vista High School
vs. Monte Vista High School
  more info
powered by finalsite