St. Ignatius College Preparatory

San Francisco’s Jesuit School since 1855

Lacrosse - Boys JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 6-0
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 02/17/18
2:00PM
  Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
Granite Bay High School (Scrimmage)
  more info
Mon, 02/26/18
5:00PM
  Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
Win 16-1
Sat, 03/03/18
3:00PM
  Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
vs. Piedmont High School
  more info
Tue, 03/06/18
5:30PM
  Away @ San Ramon Valley High School
vs. San Ramon Valley High School
Win 20-4
Mon, 03/12/18
3:30PM
  Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
vs. Junipero Serra
Win 19-1
Tue, 03/20/18
6:00PM
  Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
Kent - Denver
Win 10-9
Thu, 03/22/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Win 18-0
Tue, 03/27/18
5:00PM
  Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
vs. Monte Vista High School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Wed, 04/11/18
5:00PM
  Away @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
vs. St. Francis High School
Win 12-4
Wed, 04/18/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Bellarmine College Preparatory
vs. Bellarmine College Preparatory
  more info
Sat, 04/21/18
1:00PM
  Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
vs. De La Salle High School
  more info
Wed, 04/25/18
6:15PM
  Away @ Redwood High School
vs. Redwood High School
  more info
Thu, 04/26/18
5:00PM
  Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
vs. Sacred Heart Preparatory
  more info
Wed, 05/02/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Wunderlich Field
vs. Menlo School
  more info
powered by finalsite