St. Ignatius College Preparatory

San Francisco’s Jesuit School since 1855

Baseball - Boys Freshman

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 7-5
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 02/22/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Los Gatos High School
vs. Los Gatos High School
Win 10-6
Sat, 02/24/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Marin Catholic High School
vs. Marin Catholic High School
Win 7-5
Fri, 03/02/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. Burlingame High School
Loss 4-6
Sat, 03/03/18
10:00AM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
Vacaville High School
Loss 3-7
Fri, 03/09/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. Washington High School
Win 15-4
Sat, 03/10/18
12:00PM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. Hillsdale High School
Win 9-3
Thu, 03/15/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Marchbank Park
vs. Bellarmine College Preparatory
Win 7-6
Sat, 03/17/18
1:00PM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
Win 5-2
Tue, 03/20/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Marchbank Park
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
  more info
Fri, 03/23/18
3:30PM
  Away @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Loss 0-1
Tue, 04/10/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Loss 2-8
Fri, 04/13/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Marchbank Park
vs. Junipero Serra
Loss 9-18
Sat, 04/14/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Riordan High School
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
Win 2-0
Wed, 04/18/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Bellarmine College Preparatory
vs. Bellarmine College Preparatory
  more info
Fri, 04/20/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. Valley Christian High School
  more info
Sat, 04/21/18
12:30PM
  Away @ Westborough Park
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
  more info
Fri, 04/27/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Tue, 05/01/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Thu, 05/03/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Chanteloup Field
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
powered by finalsite