St. Ignatius College Preparatory

San Francisco’s Jesuit School since 1855

Basketball - Girls JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 9-9
League Record: 0-5
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/24/17
1:30PM
S Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Thu, 11/30/17
4:30PM
  Away @ San Mateo High School
San Mateo Tourney vs. Lincoln
Win 49-4
Fri, 12/01/17
TBD
  Away @ San Mateo High School
San Mateo Tournament
Win 45-9
Sat, 12/02/17
TBD
  Away @ San Mateo High School
San Mateo Tournament
Win 54-22
Tue, 12/05/17
6:00PM
  Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. Lincoln High School
Win 58-5
Sat, 12/09/17
12:30PM
  Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. St. Francis High School
Win 49-42
Fri, 12/15/17
6:30PM
  Away @ Marin Catholic High School
Marin Catholic Tournament vs. Casa Grande
Win 65-25
Sat, 12/16/17
TBD
  Away @ Marin Catholic High School
Marin Catholic Tournament vs. Mitty
Loss 76-43
Sat, 12/16/17
TBD
  Away @ Marin Catholic High School
Marin Catholic Tournament vs. Marin Catholic
Win 63-30
Thu, 12/28/17
TBD
  Away @ Presentation High School
Presentation Tourney vs. Mitty
Loss 45-63
Thu, 12/28/17
11:45AM
  Away @ Presentation High School
Presentation Tourney vs. MV Christian
Win 63-30
Fri, 12/29/17
TBD
  TBD  
Loss 37-42
Thu, 01/04/18
5:00PM
  Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. Menlo School
Loss 33-49
Wed, 01/10/18
6:00PM
 LE Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
Loss 30-36
Sat, 01/13/18
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Loss 21-52
Mon, 01/15/18
11:00AM
  Away @ Marin Catholic High School
vs. Marin Catholic High School
Win 51-39
Sat, 01/20/18
1:30PM
 LE Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. Valley Christian High School
  more info
Wed, 01/24/18
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Presentation High School
vs. Presentation High School
Loss 30-36
Wed, 01/31/18
6:00PM
 LE Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. St. Francis High School
Loss 31-34
Sat, 02/03/18
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
Loss 51-35
Wed, 02/07/18
6:00PM
 LE Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Sat, 02/10/18
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Valley Christian High School
  more info
Wed, 02/14/18
6:00PM
 LE Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Sat, 02/17/18
1:30PM
 LE Away @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
powered by finalsite