St. Ignatius College Preparatory

San Francisco’s Jesuit School since 1855

Fairmont Field
290 Edgewood Drive
Pacifica, CA 94044

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Fairmont Field:
Tuesday, 08/22/2017
4:00PM   Field Hockey - Girls Varsity S Home
vs. University High School
  more info
5:15PM   Field Hockey - Girls JV   Home
vs. University High School
  more info
Saturday, 08/26/2017
10:00AM   Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Saratoga High School
Win 4-0
11:30AM   Field Hockey - Girls JV   Home
vs. Saratoga High School
Win 2-0
Tuesday, 08/29/2017
4:00PM   Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. St. Francis High School
Win 2-0
5:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls JV   Home
vs. St. Francis High School
Win 2-0
Thursday, 08/31/2017
4:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls JV   Home
Lick Wilmerding   more info
Wednesday, 09/06/2017
4:00PM   Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Marin Catholic High School
Win 8-0
5:00PM   Field Hockey - Girls JV   Home
vs. Marin Catholic High School
  more info
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
4:00PM   Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Redwood High School
Win 3-0
5:15PM   Field Hockey - Girls JV   Home
vs. Redwood High School
Loss 0-1
Tuesday, 09/19/2017
3:45PM   Field Hockey - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Leigh High School
Win 1-0
5:00PM   Field Hockey - Girls JV  LE Home
vs. Leigh High School
Tie 0-0
Thursday, 09/21/2017
3:45PM   Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Willow Glen High School
Win 2-1
5:00PM   Field Hockey - Girls JV  LE Home
vs. Willow Glen High School
  more info
Thursday, 09/28/2017
3:45PM   Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Live Oak High School
  more info
5:00PM   Field Hockey - Girls JV  LE Home
vs. Live Oak High School
  more info
Saturday, 09/30/2017
10:00AM   Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Davis High School
  more info
11:30AM   Field Hockey - Girls JV   Home
vs. Davis High School
  more info
Friday, 10/13/2017
3:45PM   Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
Scripps Ranch CANCELLED
Monday, 10/16/2017
4:00PM   Field Hockey - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
5:15PM   Field Hockey - Girls JV  LE Home
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Thursday, 10/19/2017
3:45PM   Field Hockey - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
5:00PM   Field Hockey - Girls JV  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Thursday, 10/26/2017
3:45PM   Field Hockey - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
5:00PM   Field Hockey - Girls JV  LE Home
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Wednesday, 11/29/2017
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys Freshman   Home
vs. Bishop O'Dowd High School
Win 5-0
Thursday, 11/30/2017
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. Terra Nova High School
Win 3-1
Monday, 12/04/2017
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
Loss 0-1
Wednesday, 01/17/2018
3:00PM   Soccer - Girls JV   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
Tie 0-0
4:15PM   Soccer - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
Tie 1-1
Monday, 01/22/2018
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. Presentation High School
Win 1-0
Wednesday, 01/24/2018
3:00PM   Soccer - Boys JV  LE Home
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
Loss 0-1
4:15PM   Soccer - Boys Freshman  LE Home
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
Loss 0-2
Monday, 01/29/2018
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Wednesday, 01/31/2018
3:00PM   Soccer - Boys JV  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Tie 1-1
4:15PM   Soccer - Boys Freshman  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Loss 1-2
Wednesday, 02/07/2018
3:00PM   Soccer - Boys JV  LE Home
vs. Valley Christian High School
  more info
Tuesday, 02/13/2018
3:30PM   Baseball - Boys JV S Home
Half Moon Bay (Scrimmage)   more info
Thursday, 02/15/2018
3:15PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
Win 1-0
Tuesday, 02/20/2018
3:30PM   Baseball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Palo Alto High School
Loss 1-2
Thursday, 02/22/2018
3:30PM   Baseball - Boys JV   Home
vs. Menlo-Atherton High School
Loss 4-13
Friday, 02/23/2018
4:00PM   Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Lowell High School
Win 15-0
Monday, 02/26/2018
4:00PM   Softball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Terra Nova High School
Win 16-0
Tuesday, 02/27/2018
3:30PM   Baseball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Terra Nova High School
Win 5-0
Wednesday, 02/28/2018
4:00PM   Softball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Carlmont High School
Loss 0-24
Friday, 03/02/2018
3:30PM   Baseball - Boys Freshman   Home
vs. Burlingame High School
Loss 4-6
Saturday, 03/03/2018
10:00AM   Baseball - Boys Freshman   Home
Vacaville High School Loss 3-7
12:30PM   Baseball - Boys Varsity   Home
Vacaville High School Loss 2-3
3:00PM   Baseball - Boys JV   Home
Vacaville High School Loss 0-1
Monday, 03/05/2018
4:00PM   Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Capuchino High School
Win 9-1
Wednesday, 03/07/2018
4:00PM   Softball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Woodside High School
Win 12-3
Friday, 03/09/2018
3:45PM   Baseball - Boys Freshman   Home
vs. Washington High School
Win 15-4
4:00PM   Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Sequoia High School
Win 17-1
Saturday, 03/10/2018
12:00PM   Baseball - Boys Freshman   Home
vs. Hillsdale High School
Win 9-3
Monday, 03/12/2018
4:00PM   Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Burlingame High School
Win 11-0
Tuesday, 03/13/2018
4:00PM   Baseball - Boys JV   Home
vs. Bellarmine College Preparatory
Loss 0-3
Wednesday, 03/14/2018
4:00PM   Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Aragon High School
Win 1-0
4:00PM   Softball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Aragon High School
Postponed
POSTPONED TO TBD
Friday, 03/16/2018
4:00PM   Baseball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Valley Christian High School
Loss 1-6
Saturday, 03/17/2018
10:00AM   Baseball - Boys JV   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
Loss 0-1
1:00PM   Baseball - Boys Freshman   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
Win 5-2
3:00PM   Baseball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Burlingame High School
CANCELLED
Monday, 03/19/2018
4:00PM   Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. San Mateo High School
Win 3-0
Tuesday, 03/20/2018
4:00PM   Baseball - Boys JV   Home
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
  more info
4:00PM   Baseball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
Win 2-0
Wednesday, 03/21/2018
4:00PM   Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
  more info
Friday, 03/23/2018
4:00PM   Baseball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. St. Francis High School
Loss 3-13
4:00PM   Softball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Presentation High School
Loss 3-16
Saturday, 03/24/2018
12:00PM   Baseball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Hillsdale High School
Loss 3-8
Tuesday, 03/27/2018
3:30PM   Baseball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Capuchino High School
Win 10-9
Tuesday, 04/10/2018
4:00PM   Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Loss 7-11
4:00PM   Baseball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
CANCELLED
Friday, 04/13/2018
4:00PM   Baseball - Boys JV   Home
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/17/2018
4:00PM   Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Presentation High School
Win 7-4
4:00PM   Baseball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Bellarmine College Preparatory
CANCELLED
Thursday, 04/19/2018
4:00PM   Softball - Girls JV   Home
vs. St. Francis High School
Loss 0-25
Friday, 04/20/2018
4:00PM   Baseball - Boys Freshman   Home
vs. Valley Christian High School
Loss 4-9
Tuesday, 04/24/2018
4:00PM   Softball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Valley Christian High School
Loss 7-25
4:00PM   Baseball - Boys Freshman   Home
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Friday, 04/27/2018
4:00PM   Baseball - Boys Freshman   Home
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
4:00PM   Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Hillsdale High School
  more info
Monday, 04/30/2018
4:00PM   Baseball - Boys Freshman   Home
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
Loss 3-12
Tuesday, 05/01/2018
4:00PM   Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. St. Francis High School
Win 6-1
4:00PM   Baseball - Boys Freshman   Home
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Loss 10-11
Wednesday, 05/02/2018
4:00PM   Baseball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
  more info
Thursday, 05/03/2018
4:00PM   Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Valley Christian High School
Win 2-0
Friday, 05/04/2018
4:00PM   Baseball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
Tuesday, 05/08/2018
4:00PM   Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
WCAL Playoffs First Round
Win 3-2
powered by finalsite