St. Ignatius College Preparatory

San Francisco’s Jesuit School since 1855

SI - McCullough Gym


Events at SI - McCullough Gym:
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
4:00PM   Volleyball - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. Lowell High School
Win 2-1 (25-11, 17-25, 15-6)
5:00PM   Volleyball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Lowell High School
Win 2-1 (25-11, 17-25, 15-6)
6:15PM   Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Lowell High School
Win 3-0
Tuesday, 09/19/2017
4:00PM   Volleyball - Girls Freshman  LE Home
vs. Valley Christian High School
Win 2-0 (25-11, 25-21)
5:00PM   Volleyball - Girls JV  LE Home
vs. Valley Christian High School
Win 2-0 (25-14, 25-19)
6:30PM   Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Valley Christian High School
  more info
Tuesday, 09/26/2017
4:00PM   Volleyball - Girls Freshman  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Win 2-0 (25-18, 25-18)
5:00PM   Volleyball - Girls JV  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Win 2-0 (25-20, 25-16)
6:30PM   Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Tuesday, 10/10/2017
4:00PM   Volleyball - Girls Freshman  LE Home
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
Win 2-1
5:00PM   Volleyball - Girls JV  LE Home
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
  more info
6:30PM   Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
  more info
Tuesday, 10/17/2017
4:00PM   Volleyball - Girls Freshman  LE Home
vs. St. Francis High School
Win 2-0
5:00PM   Volleyball - Girls JV  LE Home
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
6:30PM   Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/18/2017
4:00PM   Volleyball - Girls Freshman  LE Home
vs. Presentation High School
Win 2-0
5:00PM   Volleyball - Girls JV  LE Home
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
6:30PM   Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Thursday, 11/16/2017
7:00PM   Volleyball - Girls Varsity   TBD
NorCAl Quarterfinal vs. Monte Vista Win 3-1
Saturday, 11/18/2017
TBD
  Basketball - Girls Varsity S Home
Multi-Team Scrimmage   more info
TBD
  Basketball - Girls Varsity S Home
Multi-Team Scrimmage   more info
Monday, 11/20/2017
7:00PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
Sportsmanship Game vs. Menlo   more info
Tuesday, 11/21/2017
4:00PM   Basketball - Boys JV   Home
vs. Faculty   more info
5:30PM   Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Alumnae Win 55-45
7:00PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Alumni   more info
Friday, 11/24/2017
12:00PM   Basketball - Girls Freshman S Home
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
1:30PM   Basketball - Girls JV S Home
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Saturday, 12/02/2017
1:30PM   Basketball - Boys JV   Home
vs. University High School
Win 49-47
Tuesday, 12/05/2017
6:00PM   Basketball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Lincoln High School
Win 58-5
7:30PM   Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Lincoln High School
Win 57-44
Wednesday, 12/06/2017
6:30PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Fremont High School (Oakland)
Win 81-52
Saturday, 12/09/2017
11:00AM   Basketball - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. St. Francis High School
Win 36-28
12:30PM   Basketball - Girls JV   Home
vs. St. Francis High School
Win 49-42
2:00PM   Basketball - Boys Freshman Blue   Home
St. Mary's Win 38-31
3:30PM   Basketball - Boys JV   Home
St. Mary's Win 55-13
Thursday, 12/14/2017
4:30PM   Basketball - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. Carondelet High School
Win 58-48
Saturday, 12/16/2017
1:30PM   Basketball - Boys Freshman Blue   Home
vs. University High School
Win 64-23
3:00PM   Basketball - Boys Freshman Red   Home
Vanden High School   more info
4:30PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
Vanden High School Win 69-72
Saturday, 12/23/2017
3:00PM   Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
San Marin High School Win 56-21
Wednesday, 12/27/2017
7:30PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
Leo La Rocca Sand Dune Classic vs. Burlingame Win 86-29
Thursday, 12/28/2017
7:30PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
Leo La Rocca Sand Dune Classic vs. Mission Win 60-55
Friday, 12/29/2017
6:00PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
Leo La Rocca Sand Dune Classic vs. Loyola (Los Angeles) Win 60-58
Tuesday, 01/02/2018
6:00PM   Basketball - Boys JV  LE Home
vs. Bellarmine College Preparatory
Loss 28-48
7:30PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Bellarmine College Preparatory
Loss 66-74
Thursday, 01/04/2018
5:00PM   Basketball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Menlo School
Loss 33-49
Saturday, 01/06/2018
1:00PM   Basketball - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. Lowell High School
Win 38-30
Monday, 01/08/2018
6:30PM   Basketball - Boys JV  LE Home
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
Win 54-40
Wednesday, 01/10/2018
4:30PM   Basketball - Girls Freshman  LE Home
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
Win 34-30
6:00PM   Basketball - Girls JV  LE Home
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
Loss 30-36
Monday, 01/15/2018
11:00AM   Basketball - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. Marin Catholic High School
Win 42-17
Tuesday, 01/16/2018
6:00PM   Basketball - Boys JV  LE Home
vs. Valley Christian High School
Win 52-34
7:30PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Valley Christian High School
Win 70-55
Saturday, 01/20/2018
1:30PM   Basketball - Girls JV  LE Home
vs. Valley Christian High School
  more info
3:00PM   Basketball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Valley Christian High School
Win 55-52
Tuesday, 01/23/2018
4:30PM   Basketball - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. Notre Dame Belmont
Win 29-20
Friday, 01/26/2018
3:00PM   Basketball - Boys Freshman Blue  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Win 41-40
4:30PM   Basketball - Boys Freshman Red  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
6:00PM   Basketball - Boys JV  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Loss 36-58
7:30PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Loss 66-63
Wednesday, 01/31/2018
4:30PM   Basketball - Girls Freshman  LE Home
vs. St. Francis High School
Win 34-29
6:00PM   Basketball - Girls JV  LE Home
vs. St. Francis High School
Loss 31-34
7:30PM   Basketball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. Francis High School
Win 47-43
Friday, 02/02/2018
3:00PM   Basketball - Boys Freshman Blue  LE Home
vs. Junipero Serra High School
Loss 30-33
4:30PM   Basketball - Boys Freshman Red  LE Home
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
6:00PM   Basketball - Boys JV  LE Home
vs. Junipero Serra High School
Loss 49-41
7:30PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Junipero Serra High School
Win 68-40
Wednesday, 02/07/2018
4:30PM   Basketball - Girls Freshman  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Loss 24-51
6:00PM   Basketball - Girls JV  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
7:30PM   Basketball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Loss 32-74
Friday, 02/09/2018
6:00PM   Basketball - Boys JV  LE Home
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
7:30PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. Francis High School
Win 76-68
Tuesday, 02/13/2018
6:00PM   Basketball - Boys JV  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
  more info
7:30PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
  more info
Wednesday, 02/14/2018
4:30PM   Basketball - Girls Freshman  LE Home
vs. Presentation High School
Win 43-5
6:00PM   Basketball - Girls JV  LE Home
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
7:30PM   Basketball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Thursday, 03/08/2018
4:30PM   Volleyball - Boys JV   Away
vs. Valley Christian High School
  more info
6:00PM   Volleyball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Valley Christian High School
  more info
Wednesday, 03/14/2018
4:30PM   Volleyball - Boys JV   Home
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
6:00PM   Volleyball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. St. Francis
  more info
Wednesday, 03/28/2018
4:30PM   Volleyball - Boys JV   Home
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
6:00PM   Volleyball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
Thursday, 04/12/2018
4:00PM   Volleyball - Boys JV   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
  more info
6:00PM   Volleyball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
  more info
Thursday, 04/19/2018
4:30PM   Volleyball - Boys JV   Home
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
6:00PM   Volleyball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Thursday, 04/26/2018
4:30PM   Volleyball - Boys JV   Home
vs. Bellarmine College Preparatory
  more info
6:00PM   Volleyball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Bellarmine College Preparatory
  more info
powered by finalsite