St. Ignatius College Preparatory

San Francisco’s Jesuit School since 1855

Swimming and Diving - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 03/08/18
3:00PM
  Away @ SF Boys & Girls Club
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
  more info
Thu, 03/15/18
3:00PM
  Home @ SI - Herbst Pool
vs. Valley Christian High School
  more info
Thu, 03/22/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Sacred Heart Prep
vs. Sacred Heart Preparatory
  more info
Thu, 03/29/18
3:00PM
  Home @ SI - Herbst Pool
vs. Bellarmine College Preparatory
  more info
Thu, 04/12/18
3:00PM
  Home @ SI - Herbst Pool
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
Thu, 04/19/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Thu, 04/26/18
3:00PM
  Away @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Thu, 05/03/18
TBD
  Away @ Bellarmine College Preparatory
WCAL Boys' Trial
  more info
Sat, 05/05/18
TBD
  Away @ Bellarmine College Preparatory
vs. WCAL Finals
  more info
Sat, 05/12/18
TBD
  Away @ TBD
vs. CCS Championships
  more info
Fri, 05/18/18
TBD
  Away @ TBA
CIF State Championship
  more info
Sat, 05/19/18
TBD
  Away @ TBA
CIF State Championship
  more info
powered by finalsite