St. Ignatius College Preparatory

San Francisco’s Jesuit School since 1855

Softball - Girls JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 4-10
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 02/23/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Terra Bay Softball Field
vs. South San Francisco High School
Win 10-9
Wed, 02/28/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. Carlmont High School
Loss 0-24
Mon, 03/05/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Capuchino High School
vs. Capuchino High School
Loss 0-10
Wed, 03/07/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. Woodside High School
Win 12-3
Fri, 03/09/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Sequoia High School
vs. Sequoia High School
Win 21-13
Mon, 03/12/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Burlingame High School
vs. Burlingame High School
Loss 1-16
Wed, 03/14/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. Aragon High School
Postponed
POSTPONED TO TBD
Mon, 03/19/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Terra Bay Softball Field
vs. El Camino High School
Win 8-7
Fri, 03/23/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. Presentation High School
Loss 3-16
Tue, 04/10/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Loss 0-14
Fri, 04/13/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Aragon High School
vs. Aragon
  more info
Tue, 04/17/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Presentation High School
vs. Presentation High School
Loss 4-16
Thu, 04/19/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. St. Francis High School
Loss 0-25
Tue, 04/24/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. Valley Christian High School
Loss 7-25
Fri, 04/27/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Hillsdale High School
vs. Hillsdale High School
  more info
Tue, 05/01/18
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Loss 1-17
Thu, 05/03/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Valley Christian High School
Loss 12-13
powered by finalsite