St. Ignatius College Preparatory

San Francisco’s Jesuit School since 1855

Softball - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 15-4
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 02/23/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. Lowell High School
Win 15-0
Mon, 02/26/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Fairmont Field
vs. Terra Nova High School
Win 16-0
Wed, 02/28/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Carlmont High School
vs. Carlmont High School
Loss 1-2
Fri, 03/02/18
4:00PM
  Away @ College of Marin
vs. Marin Catholic High School
CANCELLED
Mon, 03/05/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. Capuchino High School
Win 9-1
Wed, 03/07/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Woodside High School
vs. Woodside High School
Win 3-0
Fri, 03/09/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. Sequoia High School
Win 17-1
Mon, 03/12/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. Burlingame High School
Win 11-0
Wed, 03/14/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. Aragon High School
Win 1-0
Mon, 03/19/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. San Mateo High School
Win 3-0
Wed, 03/21/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
  more info
Fri, 03/23/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Presentation High School
vs. Presentation High School
Win 4-0
Tue, 03/27/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Half Moon Bay High School
vs. Half Moon Bay High School
Win 9-0
Tue, 04/10/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Loss 7-11
Thu, 04/12/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Lang Field
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
  more info
Tue, 04/17/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. Presentation High School
Win 7-4
Thu, 04/19/18
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Loss 0-1
Tue, 04/24/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Valley Christian High School
Loss 2-3 (8 innings)
Fri, 04/27/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. Hillsdale High School
  more info
Tue, 05/01/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. St. Francis High School
Win 6-1
Thu, 05/03/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. Valley Christian High School
Win 2-0
Tue, 05/08/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
WCAL Playoffs First Round
Win 3-2
Wed, 05/09/18
TBD
  Away @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
WCAL Playoffs - Semifinals
Win 3-1
Thu, 05/10/18
TBD
  TBD @ Valley Christian High School
WCAL Finals - vs. Valley Christian
  more info
Sat, 05/26/18
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
vs. CCS Championships
  more info
powered by finalsite