St. Ignatius College Preparatory

San Francisco’s Jesuit School since 1855

Soccer - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 01/05/19
11:00AM
  Away @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Valley Christian High School
  more info
Wed, 01/09/19
3:15PM
  Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
  more info
Sat, 01/12/19
11:00AM
  Away @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Tue, 01/15/19
3:15PM
  Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Thu, 01/17/19
3:15PM
  Away @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Sat, 01/26/19
11:00AM
  Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
vs. Valley Christian High School
  more info
Wed, 01/30/19
3:15PM
  Away @ Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
  more info
Sat, 02/02/19
11:00AM
  Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Wed, 02/06/19
3:15PM
  Away @ Presentation High School
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Sat, 02/09/19
11:00AM
  Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Fri, 02/22/19
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
2/22-23 CCS Championship
  more info
Tue, 02/26/19
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
2/26-3/2 CIF Norcal Championship
  more info
powered by finalsite