St. Ignatius College Preparatory

San Francisco’s Jesuit School since 1855

Basketball - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 16-10
League Record: 3-5
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/18/17
TBD
S Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
Multi-Team Scrimmage
  more info
Sat, 11/18/17
TBD
S Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
Multi-Team Scrimmage
  more info
Mon, 11/20/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Palo Alto
Palo Alto High School (Sportsmanship Game)
Win 65-31
Tue, 11/21/17
5:30PM
  Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. Alumnae
Win 55-45
Thu, 11/30/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Marin Catholic High School
Marin Catholic Tournament - Windsor
Win 64-32
Fri, 12/01/17
6:30PM
  Away @ Marin Catholic High School
Marin Catholic Tournament vs. Redwood
Win 49-47
Sat, 12/02/17
TBD
  Away @ Marin Catholic High School
Marin Catholic Tournament
Loss 67-69
Tue, 12/05/17
7:30PM
  Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. Lincoln High School
Win 57-44
Thu, 12/07/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Roseville High School
Roseville Showcase vs. Davis
Win 63-52
Fri, 12/08/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Roseville High School
Roseville Showcase vs.Christian Brothers
Loss 59-72
Sat, 12/09/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Roseville High School
Roseville Showcase vs. Pleasant Valley
Win 52-49
Sat, 12/16/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Presentation High School
Presentation Shootout - Bishop O'Dowd
Win 51-47
Sat, 12/23/17
3:00PM
  Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
San Marin High School
Win 56-21
Thu, 12/28/17
1:00PM
  Away @ St. Patrick-St. Vincent High School
West Coast Jamboree vs. Faith Lutheran
Win 68-36
Fri, 12/29/17
TBD
  Away @ St. Patrick-St. Vincent High School
West Coast Jamboree vs. Consumes Oaks
Win 45-44
Sat, 12/30/17
5:30PM
  Away @ St. Patrick-St. Vincent High School
West Coast Jamboree vs. Foothill
Loss 59-60
Wed, 01/03/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Berkeley High School
vs. Berkeley High School
Win 58-21
Tue, 01/09/18
6:00PM
 LE Home @ University of San Francisco
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
Win 50-47
Sat, 01/13/18
6:30PM
 LE Away @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Loss 31-73
Mon, 01/15/18
1:00PM
  Away @ City College of San Francisco
MLK Showcase vs. Menlo-Atherton
Win 51-42
Sat, 01/20/18
3:00PM
 LE Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. Valley Christian High School
Win 55-52
Wed, 01/24/18
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Presentation High School
vs. Presentation High School
Loss 36-63
Wed, 01/31/18
7:30PM
 LE Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. St. Francis High School
Win 47-43
Sat, 02/03/18
6:30PM
 LE Away @ Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
Loss 42-67
Wed, 02/07/18
7:30PM
 LE Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Loss 32-74
Sat, 02/10/18
6:30PM
 LE Away @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Valley Christian High School
Loss 54-75
Wed, 02/14/18
7:30PM
 LE Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Sat, 02/17/18
3:00PM
 LE Away @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Fri, 02/23/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Gunn High School
CCS Quartfinals vs. Pinewood
Loss 39-72
Thu, 03/01/18
7:30PM
  TBD @ High Seed Home
CCS Consolation Game
  more info
Fri, 03/02/18
8:00PM
  Away @ Santa Clara University
vs. CCS Championships
  more info
Wed, 03/07/18
7:00PM
  Away @ TBD
CIF Playoffs - FIrst Round vs. Antelope HS
Loss 57-60
Sat, 03/17/18
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
CIF Norcal Championship
  more info
Fri, 03/23/18
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
CIF State Championship
  more info
Sat, 03/24/18
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
CIF State Championship
  more info
powered by finalsite