St. Ignatius College Preparatory

San Francisco’s Jesuit School since 1855

Volleyball - Girls Varsity

Girls' Volleyball Syllabus
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/20/18
4:00PM
S Away @ Redwood High School
Redwood/MC Scrimmage
  more info
Sat, 08/25/18
8:00AM
T Away @ Albany High School
Albany High School Tournament
  more info
Thu, 08/30/18
5:30PM
  Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. University High School
  more info
Sat, 09/01/18
8:00AM
  Away @ Milpitas High School
Spikefest 1
  more info
Tue, 09/04/18
6:30PM
  Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. Lowell High School
  more info
Fri, 09/07/18
4:00PM
  Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
Xavier Prep (Palm Desert)
  more info
Tue, 09/11/18
6:30PM
 LE Away @ Presentation High School
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Thu, 09/13/18
6:30PM
 LE Away @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Valley Christian High School
  more info
Fri, 09/14/18
1:00PM
  Away @ Las Vegas, NV
Durango Classic
  more info
Sat, 09/15/18
8:30AM
  Away @ Las Vegas, NV
Durango CLassic
  more info
Tue, 09/18/18
6:30PM
 LE Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
  more info
Thu, 09/20/18
6:30PM
 LE Away @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Tue, 09/25/18
6:30PM
 LE Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Thu, 09/27/18
6:30PM
 LE Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Tue, 10/02/18
6:30PM
 LE Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. Valley Christian High School
  more info
Thu, 10/04/18
6:30PM
 LE Away @ Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
  more info
Fri, 10/05/18
1:00PM
T Away @ Alliant University
SoCal Invitational
  more info
Sat, 10/06/18
8:30AM
  Away @ Alliant University
Socal Invitational
  more info
Tue, 10/09/18
6:30PM
 LE Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Thu, 10/11/18
6:30PM
 LE Away @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Tue, 10/16/18
6:30PM
 LE TBD @ High Seed Home
WCAL Playoffs
  more info
Wed, 10/17/18
6:30PM
 LE TBD @ High Seed Home
WCAL Playoffs
  more info
Thu, 10/18/18
6:30PM
 LE TBD @ High Seed Home
WCAL Finals
  more info
Mon, 10/22/18
TBD
  TBD  
10/22 -10/29 CCS Playoffs
 
Fri, 11/02/18
TBD
  TBD  
11/2 - 11/3 CCS Championships
 
Tue, 11/06/18
TBD
  TBD  
11/6 - 11/13 NorCal Playoffs
 
Fri, 11/16/18
TBD
  TBD  
11/16 - 11/17 - NorCal Championships
 
powered by finalsite