St. Ignatius College Preparatory

San Francisco’s Jesuit School since 1855

Field Hockey - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/21/18
4:00PM
S Away @ Paul Goode Field
vs. University High School
  more info
Sat, 08/25/18
TBD
  Away @ Leland High School
Jamboree
  more info
Thu, 08/30/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. Redwood High School
  more info
Thu, 09/06/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. University High School
  more info
Tue, 09/11/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Cupertino High School
vs. Cupertino High School
  more info
Thu, 09/13/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. St. Francis
  more info
Tue, 09/18/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Los Gatos High School
vs. Los Gatos High School
  more info
Thu, 09/20/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. Los Altos High School
  more info
Mon, 09/24/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. Mitty
  more info
Tue, 09/25/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Palo Alto
vs. Palo Alto
  more info
Thu, 09/27/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. Monta Vista High School
  more info
Mon, 10/01/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Lynbrook High School
vs. Lynbrook High School
  more info
Tue, 10/02/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. Homestead High School
  more info
Thu, 10/04/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Presentation
vs. Presentation
  more info
Tue, 10/09/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. Saratoga High School
  more info
Thu, 10/11/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. Cupertino High School
  more info
Tue, 10/16/18
3:30PM
  Away @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis
  more info
Thu, 10/18/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Mitty
  more info
Fri, 10/19/18
4:00PM
  Away @ TBD
Lacosta Canyon
  more info
Sat, 10/20/18
11:00AM
  Away @ TBD
Scripps Ranch
  more info
Tue, 10/23/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Los Altos High School
vs. Los Altos High School
  more info
Thu, 10/25/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. Los Gatos High School
  more info
powered by finalsite