Online Magazine [& more] for
St. Ignatius College Preparatory, San Francisco
Bookmark and Share

In Memoriam

If you know of an alumnus or alumna who has passed away, please send the information to us by clicking here. Please let us know the name of the deceased and, if possible, the year of graduation.

If you would like to post a comment in memory of the deceased, send an email here, and the comment will be posted below the obituary.

See below for a list of obituaries of graduates who have recently passed away,  

 

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018 8:20:00 AM
Posted Sunday, Apr 8, 2018 7:03:52 AM
Posted Thursday, Apr 5, 2018 8:58:44 AM
Posted Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018 11:02:25 AM
Posted Saturday, Mar 31, 2018 6:42:18 AM
Posted Friday, Mar 16, 2018 7:43:02 PM
Posted Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 8:09:38 AM
Posted Sunday, Mar 4, 2018 7:01:33 AM
Posted Sunday, Mar 4, 2018 6:57:25 AM
Posted Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 8:55:11 PM
Posted Sunday, Feb 18, 2018 6:52:02 AM
Posted Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 5:54:17 PM
Posted Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 5:53:40 PM
Posted Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 5:52:47 PM
Posted Friday, Feb 2, 2018 11:23:18 AM
Posted Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 9:41:57 AM
Posted Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018 1:25:00 PM
Posted Sunday, Jan 21, 2018 6:59:29 AM
Posted Friday, Jan 19, 2018 9:35:33 AM
Posted Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 2:46:00 PM
Posted Monday, Jan 15, 2018 4:03:43 PM
Posted Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018 9:10:12 PM
Posted Monday, Jan 8, 2018 6:04:58 PM
Posted Sunday, Jan 7, 2018 8:30:54 PM
Posted Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018 10:12:43 AM
Posted Saturday, Dec 30, 2017 3:14:21 PM
Posted Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017 2:08:00 PM
Posted Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017 8:33:18 AM

St. Ignatius College Preparatory
Directions 
Privacy Policy 

2001 37th Avenue
San Francisco, CA  94116
(415) 731-7500
Contact Us



facebooktwitter
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite