School Calendars

Today at SI

Monthly Calendar

Click on the "filter" icon () to view specific calendars.
Click on the "RSS" icon () to subscribe to specific calendars.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Ignatian Guild Meeting: 1st of 2019-2020
Faculty Dining Room
Wed, May 29
Graduation Practice in McCullough
McCullough Gym
Thu, May 30
Baccalaureate Mass
St. Ignatius Church
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
SAT
SI Classrooms
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Kairos 157
Jesuit Retreat Center
Sophomore Retreat (Tentative)
Jesuit Retreat Center
Father's Club Installation Lunch
-
Off-campus
Tue, Jun 4
Kairos 157
Jesuit Retreat Center
Sophomore Retreat (Tentative)
Jesuit Retreat Center
Wed, Jun 5
Kairos 157
Jesuit Retreat Center
Thu, Jun 6
Kairos 157
Jesuit Retreat Center
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Red & Blue Campus Crawl
-
Multiple Venues on SI Campus
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Athletics Calendar

Filter by Team

  • Athletics Team Calendars
There are no events to display

X-Period Calendar

August 2019

Tues 8/27

 

Faculty:  Department Meeting
Freshmen Evacuation Drill Training in Cowell Gym
Sophomores PAC 1 & 2 in Commons
Juniors  
Seniors CC A & B in Venues

September 2019

Thurs 9/5

 

Faculty:  Evacuation Drill
Freshmen Evacuation Drill
Sophomores Evacuation Drill
Juniors Evacuation Drill
Seniors Evacuation Drill

 

Tues 9/10

 

Faculty:  Level A
Freshmen PAC 1 in Classrooms
Sophomores  
Juniors Lockdown Training in McC Gym
Seniors Lockdown Training in McC Gym

 

Tues 9/17

 

Faculty:  Level B
Freshmen PAC 2 in Classrooms
Sophomores Learning Center Cohort - Report to the Learning Center
Juniors CC A & B in Venues
Seniors Learning Center Cohort - Report to the Learning Center

 

Tues 9/24

 

Faculty:  Lockdown Training in Orradre
Freshmen Affinity Groups
Sophomores Affinity Groups
Juniors Affinity Groups
Seniors Affinity Groups

October 2019

Tues 10/1

 

Faculty:  Department Meeting
Freshmen Election Speeches in Cowell
Sophomores PAC 1 in Classrooms
Juniors  
Seniors CC Optional College App Workshop in Choral Room

 

Tues 10/8

 

Faculty:  Level A
Freshmen Learning Center Cohort - Report to the Learning Center
Sophomores PAC 2 in Classrooms
Juniors Learning Center Cohort - Report to the Learning Center
Seniors CC Optional College App Workshop in Choral Room

 

Tues 10/22

 

Faculty:  Level B
Freshmen Lockdown Training in McC Gym
Sophomores Lockdown Training in McC Gym
Juniors PAC 1 in Classrooms
Seniors CC Optional College App Workshop in Choral Room

 

Tues 10/29

 

Faculty:  Level A
Freshmen  
Sophomores Community Service Presentation in McC Gym
Juniors PAC 2 in Classrooms
Seniors CC Optional College App Workshop in Choral Room

November 2019

Tues 11/5

 

Faculty:  Department Meeting
Freshmen Tech Presentation in Cowell Gym
Sophomores  
Juniors  
Seniors  

 

Tues 11/12

 

Faculty:  Level B
Freshmen Affinity Groups
Sophomores Affinity Groups
Juniors Affinity Groups
Seniors Affinity Groups

 

Tues 11/19

 

Faculty:  Level A
Freshmen  
Sophomores  
Juniors  
Seniors CC Optional College App Workshop in Choral Room

 

Tues 11/26

 

Faculty:  Level B
Freshmen  
Sophomores  
Juniors  
Seniors  

December 2019

Tues 12/3

 

Faculty:  Department Meeting
Freshmen Learning Center Cohort Only - report to the Learning Center
Sophomores Learning Center Cohort Only - report to the Learning Center
Juniors Learning Center Cohort Only - report to the Learning Center
Seniors Learning Center Cohort Only - report to the Learning Center

 

Tues 12/10

 

Faculty:  Student Questionnaires
Freshmen Student Questionnaires
Sophomores Student Questionnaires
Juniors Student Questionnaires
Seniors Student Questionnaires

 

Tues 12/17

 

Faculty:  Office Hours
Freshmen Open Study
Sophomores Open Study
Juniors Open Study
Seniors Open Study

January 2020

Tues 1/14

 

Faculty:  Department Meeting
Freshmen  
Sophomores  
Juniors CC A & B in Venues
Seniors  

 

Wed 1/22

 

Faculty:  Level A
Freshmen Affinity Groups
Sophomores Affinity Groups
Juniors Junior Writing Exam
Seniors Affinity Groups

 

Tues 1/28

 

Faculty:  Level B
Freshmen PAC 1 & 2 (Scheduling) in Classrooms
Sophomores CC A & B in Venues
Juniors  
Seniors  

 

February 2020

Tues 2/4

 

Faculty:  Department Meeting
Freshmen Elocution Contest in McC Gym
Sophomores  
Juniors PAC 1 & 2 (Scheduling) in Classrooms
Seniors  

 

Tues 2/11

 

Faculty:  Level A
Freshmen  
Sophomores PAC 1 & 2 (Scheduling) in Classrooms
Juniors CC A & B in Commons
Seniors  

 

Tues 2/25

 

Faculty:  Level B
Freshmen  
Sophomores CC A & B in Venues
Juniors  
Seniors  

March 2020

Tues 3/3

 

Faculty:  Department Meeting
Freshmen  
Sophomores Speech Contest in McC Gym
Juniors CC A & B in Commons
Seniors PAC 1 in Classrooms

 

Tues 3/10

 

Faculty:  Level A
Freshmen Town Hall Elections in McC Gym 
Sophomores Town Hall Elections in McC Gym
Juniors Town Hall Elections in McC Gym 
Seniors PAC 2 in Classrooms

 

Tues 3/24

 

Faculty:  Level B
Freshmen Affinity Groups
Sophomores Affinity Groups
Juniors Affinity Groups
Seniors Affinity Groups

 

Tues 3/31

 

Faculty:  Level A
Freshmen  
Sophomores Immersion Presentation in McC Gym
Juniors  
Seniors CC A & B in Venues

April 2020

Tues 4/21

 

Faculty:  Department Meeting
Freshmen Tech & Media Lit. Presentation in Cowell Gym
Sophomores College Athletic Recruiting Presentation in McC Gym
Juniors CC A & B in Venues
Seniors AP Pre-Admin Session in Commons

 

Wed 4/28

 

Faculty:  Level B
Freshmen  
Sophomores AP Pre-Admin Session in Commons
Juniors AP Pre-Admin Session in Commons
Seniors CC A & B in Venues

May 2020

Tues 5/5

 

Faculty:  Department Meeting
Freshmen Affinity Groups
Sophomores Affinity Groups
Juniors Affinity Groups
Seniors Senior Breakfast in Commons

 

Tues 5/12

 

Faculty:  Faculty Forum
Freshmen Spring Coach Evaluations (McC Gym)
Sophomores Spring Coach Evaluations (McC Gym)
Juniors Spring Coach Evaluations (McC Gym)
Seniors Spring Coach Evaluations (McC Gym)

 

Wed 5/20

 

Faculty:  Office Hours
Freshmen Open Study
Sophomores Open Study
Juniors Open Study
Seniors Open Study 

X-Period Counselor Information

Click on the links below to find out who your counselors are, what counselor groups you are in, and where you meet during X periods.

Freshmen ('23)

Sophomores ('23)

Juniors ('21) 

Seniors ('20)

Academic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

2019-2020 Tentative Calendar

August 20: Opening Faculty meeting
August 23: First Day of School
October 18: Midterm Break
November 27-29: Thanksgiving Break
December 18-20: Final Exams
December 23-January 3: Christmas Break
January 6-7: Faculty Retreat
January 8: School Resumes
January 20: MLK Holiday
February 17: President’s Day Holiday
March 20: Midterm break
April 9-17: Easter break
May 26-28: Final Exams
May 30: Graduation

 

Last updated 4/26/19

2018-2019 Important Dates

August 2018

24 First Day of School

October 2018

19 Midterm Break - No School

November 2018

21-23 Thanksgiving Break

December 2018

17-19 Final Exams
20-Jan. 6 Christmas Vacation

January 2019

7 School Resumes
21 Martin Luther King Jr. Day - No School

February 2019

18 President's Day - No School

March 2019

15 Midterm Break - No School

April 2019

12-22 Easter Break 
23 School Resumes

May 2019

28-30 Final Exams

June 2019

1 Graduation 

Search