Daily Events Calendar


August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 16
Fri, Aug 17
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
Tue, Aug 21
Wed, Aug 22
Thu, Aug 23
Fri, Aug 24
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1


Other Calendars

Click on the "filter" icon () to select specific calendars and athletic teams to view.
Click on the "RSS" icon () to subscribe to specific calendars.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
iPad Workshop for Incoming Freshmen
-
Cowell Gym
Wed, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14
iPad Workshop for Incoming Freshmen
-
Cowell Gym
Wed, Aug 15
Insignis Retreat
-
Carlin Commons
Thu, Aug 16
Insignis Retreat
-
Carlin Commons
New Teacher Orientation
-
McGucken Hall
Freshman Parent Welcome Party (SF)
-
Carlin Commons
Fri, Aug 17
New Teacher Orientation
-
Wilsey Library
Big Cat Training
-
Bannan Theatre
Freshman Parent Welcome Party (Marin)
-
Marin Yacht Club
Sat, Aug 18
Football - Boys JV vs. Palma High School (Home)
SI - J.B. Murphy Field
Freshman Parent Welcome Party (Peninsula)
-
Burlingame Recreation Center
Sun, Aug 19
Frosh Parent / Student Orientation
-
McCullough Gym
Mon, Aug 20
New Teacher Orientation
-
Wilsey Library
Arrupe Library Book Exchange
-
Library
Academic Council
-
Room 307
Tue, Aug 21
Faculty Meeting
-
Orradre Chapel
Faculty Meeting
-
Carlin Commons
iPad Workshop for Incoming Freshmen
-
Cowell Gym
Wed, Aug 22
Freshman Orientation/Registration
-
Orradre Chapel
Freshman Parent Welcome Coffee
-
Orradre Courtyard
New Teacher Orientation
-
Wilsey Library
Thu, Aug 23
Senior Class Meeting
Weigand Theatre
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Department Meeting
-
Ignatian Guild Meeting
-
Faculty Dining Room
Wed, Aug 29
AALPA Meeting
-
Faculty Dining Room in McGucken Hall
SIPAC Meeting
-
Wilsey Library