St. Ignatius College Prep

Print Element
February 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Ignatian Women's Retreat
-
Carlin Commons/Orradre Courtyard
Mon, Jan 28
CURA SAF Retreat
-
CURA SAF Retreat Parent Dinner
-
Carlin Commons
Tue, Jan 29
CURA SAF Retreat
-
MOMS
-
McGucken Hall
CURA SAF Retreat Parent Dinner
-
Carlin Commons
Wed, Jan 30
SIPAC Meeting
-
Faculty Dining Room in McGucken Hall
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Enrichment Program Fair
-
Orradre Courtyard
Piano Recital
Choral Room
Sat, Feb 2
Father's Club Crab Feed
-
Carlin Commons/Orradre Courtyard
Sun, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 5
Kairos 153
Vallambrosa
Department Meeting
-
Classrooms
MOMS
-
McGucken Hall
Wed, Feb 6
Kairos 153
Vallambrosa
MOMS
-
McGucken Hall
Thu, Feb 7
Kairos 153
Vallambrosa
Alumni Board Meeting
-
Faculty Dining Room
LatinX Applicant Evening
-
Carlin Commons
Alumni Class Rep Reception
-
Faculty Dining Room
Fri, Feb 8
Kairos 153
Vallambrosa
Sat, Feb 9
Winter Formal
SI Carlin Commons
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
CURA SAF Retreat
-
Student Leadership Night
Student Center
CURA SAF Retreat Parent Dinner
-
Carlin Commons
Tue, Feb 12
CURA SAF Retreat
-
MOMS
-
McGucken Hall
CURA SAF Retreat Parent Dinner
-
Student Center
Wed, Feb 13
MOMS
-
McGucken Hall
Thu, Feb 14
Sophomore Retreat
Jesuit Retreat Center
Downtown Business Lunch
-
Julia Morgan Ballroom
Fri, Feb 15
Sophomore Retreat
Jesuit Retreat Center
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 19
Faculty Inservice
-
Orradre Chapel/Commons
Wed, Feb 20
AALPA Meeting
-
Student Center
Thu, Feb 21
Ignatian Evening #8
-
Faculty Dining Room
Sophomore Parent College Night
-
Carlin Commons
Fri, Feb 22
Mother/Daughter Night
Carlin Commons
Sat, Feb 23
BSU Showcase
-
Carlin Commons
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Student Leadership Night
-
Student Center
Tue, Feb 26
Kairos 154
Vallambrosa
MOMS
-
McGucken Hall
Wed, Feb 27
Kairos 154
Vallambrosa
SIPAC Meeting
-
Faculty Dining Room in McGucken Hall
Thu, Feb 28
Kairos 154
Vallambrosa
Academic Council
-
Room 307
Fri, Mar 1
Kairos 154
Vallambrosa
Sat, Mar 2
Father's Club Auction
-
Gyms