X Period Calendar

August 2016

Tues Aug 30:

DAY 2

Faculty:Department Meeting 
Freshmen:Evacuation Drill Training in Cowell Gym
Sophomores: 
Juniors: 
Seniors:CC A & B in Venues

September 2016


Thurs Sept 8:

DAY 5 Modified

Faculty:
Evacuation Drill
Freshmen:Evacuation Drill
Sophomores:Evacuation Drill
Juniors:Evacuation Drill
Seniors:Evacuation Drill

 Tues Sept 13:

DAY 2

Faculty:Level A Meeting
Freshmen:PAC 1 in Classrooms
Sophomores: 
Juniors:CC A & B in Venues
Seniors: 

 Tues Sept 20:

DAY 2

Faculty:Level B Meeting
Freshmen:PAC 2 in Classrooms
Sophomores:CC in Bannan and Wiegand
Juniors: 
Seniors: 

 Tues Sept 27:

DAY 2

Faculty:

Lockdown Training in McCullough Gym

 

Freshmen: 
Sophomores: 
Juniors: 
Seniors:CC A in Venues

October 2016

Tues Oct 4:

DAY 2

Faculty:Department Meeting
Freshmen:Frosh Election Speeches Cowell Gym
Sophomores:PAC 1 in Classrooms
Juniors: 
Seniors:CC B in Venues
  

Tues Oct 11:

DAY 2

Faculty:Level A Meeting
Freshmen:Tech Presentation McCullough Gym
Sophomores:PAC 2 in Classrooms
Juniors: 
Seniors:CC Optional College App Workshop-Choral Room

Tues Oct 18:

DAY 2

Faculty:Office Hours
Freshmen:Open Study
Sophomores:Open Study
Juniors:Open Study
Seniors:Open Study 

Tues Oct 25:

DAY 2

Faculty:Level B Meeting
Freshmen:TBA (Student Activity)
Sophomores:TBA (Student Activity)
Juniors:TBA (Student Activity)
Seniors:CC Optional College App Workshop-Choral Room 

November 2016

  Tues Nov 1:

DAY 2

Faculty:Department Meeting
Freshmen: 
Sophomores: 
Juniors:CC A & B in Venues
Seniors: 

Tues Nov 8:

DAY 2

Faculty:Level A
Freshmen: Ace Presentation -- Cowell Gym
Sophomores:Lockdown Training in McCullough Gym
Juniors:PAC 1 in Classrooms
Seniors:Lockdown Training in McCullough Gym

Tues Nov 15:

DAY 2

Faculty:Level B
Freshmen: 
Sophomores: 
Juniors:PAC 2 in Classrooms
Seniors: 

Tues Nov 22:

DAY 2

Faculty:Levels A & B
Freshmen:Lockdown Training in McCullough Gym
Sophomores: 
Juniors:Lockdown Training in McCullough Gym
Seniors:CC Optional College App Workshop-Choral Room

 

Tues Nov 29:

DAY 2

Faculty:Department Meeting
Freshmen:TBA (Student Activity)
Sophomores:TBA (Student Activity)
Juniors:TBA (Student Activity)
Seniors:TBA (Student Activity)

 

December 2016

Tues Dec 6:

DAY 2

Faculty:Student Questionnaires
Freshmen:Student Questionnaires
Sophomores:Student Questionnaires
Juniors:Student Questionnaires
Seniors:Student Questionnaires

Tues Dec 13:

DAY 2

Faculty:Office Hours
Freshmen:Open Study
Sophomores:Open Study
Juniors:Open Study
Seniors:Open Study

 

 

  
  
  
  
  

January 2017

Tues Jan 10:

DAY 2

Faculty:Department Meetings
Freshmen: 
Sophomores: 
Juniors:CC A in Venues
Seniors: 
  

Wed Jan 18:

DAY 2 Modified

Faculty:Level A
Freshmen: 
Sophomores:CC A & B in Venues
Juniors:Junior Writing Exam
Seniors: 
  

Tues Jan 24:

DAY 2

Faculty:Level B
Freshmen: Challenge Success Survey-McCullough
Sophomores: Challenge Success Survey-Commons
Juniors:CC B in Venues
Seniors: 
  
  

Tues Jan 31:

DAY 2

Faculty:Faculty Meeting
Freshmen: PAC 1 & 2 in Classrooms (Scheduling)
Sophomores: 
Juniors: Challenge Success Survey-McCullough
Seniors: Challenge Success Survey-Commons
  

 

February 2017

Tues Feb 7:

DAY 2

Faculty:Department Meeting
Freshmen: 
Sophomores: PAC 1 & 2 in Classrooms (Scheduling)
Juniors:CC A & B in Venues
Seniors: 
  

Tues Feb 14:

DAY 2

Faculty:Level A
Freshmen:TBA (Student Activity)
Sophomores:TBA (Student Activity)
Juniors:PAC 1 & 2 in Classrooms (Scheduling) 
Seniors:TBA (Student Activity)
  

Tues Feb 28:

DAY 2

Faculty:Level B
Freshmen: 
Sophomores:Speech Contest in McCullough Gym
Juniors:CC A & B in Commons
Seniors: 
  

March 2017

  Tues Mar 7:

DAY 2

Faculty:Department Meeting
Freshmen:Elocution Contest in McCullough Gym
Sophomores:College Athletic Scholarships in McCullough Gym
Juniors: 
Seniors: 
  

  Tues Mar 14:

DAY 2

Faculty:Level A
Freshmen: 
Sophomores:Immersion & Service Presentation in McCullough Gym
Juniors:CC A & B in Venues
Seniors: 
  

Tues Mar 21:

DAY 2

Faculty:Level B
Freshmen:Town Hall Elections in McCullough Gym
Sophomores:Town Hall Elections in McCullough Gym
Juniors:Town Hall Elections in McCullough Gym
Seniors:CC A & B in Venues
  
  

 Wed Mar 29:

DAY 2

Faculty:Level A
Freshmen: 
Sophomores: 
Juniors:CC A & B in Venues
Seniors:PAC 1 in Classrooms
  

 

April 2017

  Tues Apr 4:

DAY 2

Faculty:Department Meeting
Freshmen: 
Sophomores:CC A & B in Venues
Juniors: 
Seniors:PAC 2 in Classrooms
 

Tues Apr 25:

DAY 2

Faculty:Level B
Freshmen:TBA (Student Activity)
Sophomores:TBA (Student Activity)
Juniors:TBA (Student Activity)
Seniors:CC A & B in Venues
  

 

 

  
  
  
  
  
   

May 2017

Tues May 2:

DAY 2

Faculty:Department Meeting
Freshmen: 
Sophomores: 
Juniors: 
Seniors: 
  

Tues May 9:

DAY 2

Faculty:Faculty Forum
Freshmen: 
Sophomores: 
Juniors: 
Seniors: 
  

Tues May 16:

DAY 2

Faculty:Levels A & B
Freshmen: 
Sophomores: 
Juniors: 
Seniors: 
  

 

Wed May 24:

DAY 2

Faculty:Office Hours
Freshmen:Open Study
Sophomores:Open Study
Juniors:Open Study
Seniors:Open Study
  
AMDG
St. Ignatius College Preparatory

Courage to Lead; Passion to Serve

2001 37th Avenue San Francisco, CA 94116
(415) 731-7500
powered by finalsite