Contact Us

Counseling Center Front Desk Phone Number

415.731.7500 extension 249

Counseling Center Fax Number

415.682.5085

New Enhanced Counseling Model

Please click on New Enhanced Counseling Model to learn more about SI's New Counseling Department structure.

CEEB Code

053010

Kevin Asbra

tel:  415.731.7500 extension 329

email:  kasbra@siprep.org

Brice Campoverdi

tel:  415.731.7500 extension 219

email:  bcampoverdi@siprep.org

Chris Delaney

tel: 415.731.7500 extension 277

email:  cdelaney@siprep.org

Ashley Frazer

tel:  415.731.7500 extension 249

email:  afrazer@siprep.org

Jen Krasner

415.731.7500 extension 766

email:  jkrasner@siprep.org

Sarah Estes Merrell

tel:  415.731.7500 extension 244

email: smerrell@siprep.org

Donna Murphy

tel:  415.731.7500 extension 255

email:  dmurphy@siprep.org

Katie Blaesing

tel:  415.731.7500 extension 280

email:  kblaesing@siprep.org

 

Julie St. Clair

tel: 415.731.7500 extension 251

email:  jstclair@siprep.org

Taylor Simon

tel:  415.731.7500 extension 331

email:  tsimon@siprep.org

Pam Spaulding

tel:  415.731.7500 extension 293

email:  pspaulding@siprep.org

Mike Thomas

tel: 415.731.7500 extension 256

email:  mthomas@siprep.org

Anna Maria Vaccaro

tel:  415.731.7500 extension 252

email:  avaccaro@siprep.org

Rolando Crisostomo

tel:  415.731.7500 extension 250

email:  rcrisostomo@siprep.org
Why Choose SI?

Today our prime educational objective must be to form men and women for others... people who cannot even conceive of love of God which does not include love for the least of their neighbors; people convinced that love of God which does not issue in justice for human beings is a farce....

— Rev. Pedro Arrupe, S.J., former Superior General of the Society of Jesus

Who we are

Since 1855 SI’s student and graduates have worked to make a world a better place. Our grads include …

  • John Montgomery (1879): First person in the Western Hemisphere to fly in a glider.
  • Adm. Daniel Callaghan (1907): Received the Medal of Honor posthumously in World War II.
  • Jerry Brown ’55: California Governor.
  • Dr. Peter Raven ’53: Named Hero of the Planet by Time Magazine.
  • Paul Otellini ’68: Former President of Intel

Find God in all things

St. Ignatius of Loyola
AMDG
St. Ignatius College Preparatory

Courage to Lead; Passion to Serve

2001 37th Avenue San Francisco, CA 94116
(415) 731-7500
powered by finalsite