St. Ignatius College Preparatory

San Francisco’s Jesuit School since 1855

Football - Boys JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

Reggie Redmond

Head Coach

rredmond@siprep.org

Chris Dunn

Assistant Coach

 cdunn@siprep.org

Owen Maguire

Assistant Coach

omaguire@siprep.org

Chris Crowley

 Assistant Coach

 ccrowley@siprep.org

Julian Gunter 

 Assistant Coach

 jgunter@siprep.org

Gabe Manazanares

Assistant Coach

gmanazanares@siprep.org

Chris Saunders

Assistant Coach

csaunders@siprep.rog


powered by finalsite