St. Ignatius College Preparatory

San Francisco’s Jesuit School since 1855

SI - J.B. Murphy Field
2001 37th Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94116
415-731-7500

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at SI - J.B. Murphy Field:
Saturday, 09/02/2017
8:00AM   Football - Boys Freshman   Home
vs. Campolindo High School
  more info
11:30AM   Football - Boys JV   Home
vs. Campolindo High School
  more info
Saturday, 09/09/2017
9:00AM   Football - Boys Freshman   Home
vs. Marin Catholic High School
  more info
11:30AM   Football - Boys JV   Home
vs. Marin Catholic High School
  more info
2:00PM   Football - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Marin Catholic High School
  more info
Saturday, 09/23/2017
10:00AM   Football - Boys Freshman  LE Home
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
  more info
Saturday, 09/30/2017
10:00AM   Football - Boys JV  LE Home
vs. Valley Christian High School
  more info
1:00PM   Football - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Valley Christian High School
  more info
Saturday, 10/07/2017
11:00AM   Football - Boys JV  LE Home
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
2:00PM   Football - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Saturday, 10/14/2017
10:00AM   Football - Boys Freshman  LE Home
vs. Bellarmine College Preparatory
POSTPONED TO TBD
Friday, 10/20/2017
3:00PM   Football - Boys JV  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
  more info
Saturday, 10/28/2017
10:00AM   Football - Boys Freshman  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Saturday, 11/04/2017
11:00AM   Football - Boys JV  LE Home
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
2:00PM   Football - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
Saturday, 11/11/2017
10:00AM   Football - Boys Freshman   Home
vs. Bellarmine College Preparatory
  more info
Wednesday, 11/29/2017
3:15PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. University High School
  more info
Friday, 12/01/2017
3:15PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Saturday, 12/02/2017
10:00AM   Soccer - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. Burlingame High School
  more info
Tuesday, 12/05/2017
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls JV   Home
vs. Carlmont High School
  more info
Wednesday, 12/06/2017
    Soccer - Boys Freshman   Home
Napa High School   more info
Saturday, 12/09/2017
10:30AM   Soccer - Girls JV  LE Home
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
12:00PM   Soccer - Girls Freshman  LE Home
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Tuesday, 12/12/2017
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys JV   Home
Lick-Wilmerding   more info
Wednesday, 12/13/2017
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Lowell High School
  more info
Thursday, 12/14/2017
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys Freshman   Home
vs. Burlingame High School
  more info
Saturday, 12/16/2017
10:00AM   Soccer - Girls Freshman  LE Home
vs. Mountain View High School
  more info
Wednesday, 01/03/2018
11:00AM   Soccer - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Saturday, 01/06/2018
11:00AM   Soccer - Girls Freshman  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
1:00PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Wednesday, 01/10/2018
3:00PM   Soccer - Boys JV  LE Home
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
4:15PM   Soccer - Boys Freshman  LE Home
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
Saturday, 01/13/2018
9:30AM   Soccer - Girls JV  LE Home
vs. Valley Christian High School
  more info
1:00PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Valley Christian High School
  more info
Wednesday, 01/17/2018
3:15PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
  more info
Saturday, 01/20/2018
9:30AM   Soccer - Boys JV  LE Home
vs. Bellarmine College Preparatory
  more info
11:00AM   Soccer - Boys Freshman  LE Home
vs. Bellarmine College Preparatory
  more info
1:00PM   Soccer - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Wednesday, 01/24/2018
3:15PM   Soccer - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
  more info
Friday, 01/26/2018
6:00PM   Basketball - Boys JV  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Saturday, 01/27/2018
11:00AM   Soccer - Girls Freshman  LE Home
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
1:00PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Wednesday, 01/31/2018
3:15PM   Soccer - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Saturday, 02/03/2018
1:00PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
Wednesday, 02/07/2018
3:15PM   Soccer - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Valley Christian High School
  more info
Saturday, 02/10/2018
9:30AM   Soccer - Boys JV  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
  more info
11:00AM   Soccer - Boys Freshman  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
  more info
Tuesday, 02/13/2018
3:15PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Bellarmine College Preparatory
  more info
Thursday, 02/15/2018
3:15PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
  more info
Saturday, 02/17/2018
12:00PM   Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Home
Granite Bay   more info
2:00PM   Lacrosse - Boys JV   Home
Granite Bay High School   more info
Saturday, 03/10/2018
12:00PM   Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Home
Woodlands   more info
Wednesday, 03/14/2018
3:00PM   Track and Field - Boys Frosh-Soph   Home
vs. Bellarmine College Preparatory
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
3:00PM   Track and Field - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Bellarmine College Preparatory
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
3:00PM   Track and Field - Girls Frosh-Soph   Home
vs. Bellarmine College Preparatory
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
3:00PM   Track and Field - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Bellarmine College Preparatory
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Wednesday, 03/21/2018
3:00PM   Track and Field - Boys Frosh-Soph   Home
vs. Valley Christian High School
  more info
3:00PM   Track and Field - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Valley Christian High School
  more info
3:00PM   Track and Field - Girls Frosh-Soph   Home
vs. Valley Christian High School
  more info
3:00PM   Track and Field - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Valley Christian High School
  more info
Saturday, 03/24/2018
12:00PM   Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Home
Loyola LA   more info
Tuesday, 03/27/2018
3:30PM   Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Monte Vista High School
  more info
5:00PM   Lacrosse - Boys JV   Home
vs. Monte Vista High School
  more info
Wednesday, 03/28/2018
3:30PM   Lacrosse - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
5:00PM   Lacrosse - Boys JV   Home
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Wednesday, 04/18/2018
3:30PM   Lacrosse - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
5:00PM   Lacrosse - Boys JV   Home
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Saturday, 04/21/2018
TBD
  Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. De La Salle High School
  more info
TBD
  Lacrosse - Boys JV   Home
vs. De La Salle High School
  more info
Wednesday, 04/25/2018
3:00PM   Track and Field - Boys Frosh-Soph   Home
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
3:00PM   Track and Field - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
3:00PM   Track and Field - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
Wednesday, 05/02/2018
3:00PM   Track and Field - Boys Frosh-Soph   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
  more info
3:00PM   Track and Field - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
  more info
3:00PM   Track and Field - Girls Frosh-Soph   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
  more info
3:00PM   Track and Field - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
  more info
powered by finalsite