St. Ignatius College Preparatory

San Francisco’s Jesuit School since 1855

Baseball - Boys Freshman

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 02/22/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Los Gatos High School
vs. Los Gatos High School
  more info
Tue, 03/13/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Marchbank Park
vs. Bellarmine College Preparatory
  more info
Fri, 03/16/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Valley Christian High School
  more info
Sat, 03/17/18
12:00PM
  Home @ Marchbank Park
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
  more info
Tue, 03/20/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Marchbank Park
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
  more info
Fri, 03/23/18
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Tue, 04/10/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Fri, 04/13/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Marchbank Park
vs. Junipero Serra
  more info
Tue, 04/17/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Bellarmine College Preparatory
vs. Bellarmine College Preparatory
  more info
Fri, 04/20/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. Valley Christian High School
  more info
Sat, 04/21/18
12:00PM
  Away @ Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Riordan High School
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
  more info
Fri, 04/27/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Tue, 05/01/18
    Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Thu, 05/03/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Chanteloup Field
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
powered by finalsite