St. Ignatius College Preparatory

San Francisco’s Jesuit School since 1855

Water Polo - Boys Varsity

Water Polo Syllabus for Boys

See photos of games here.

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 1-1
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/26/17
10:00AM
S Away @ Tamalpais High School
vs. Tamalpais High School
  more info
Wed, 08/30/17
8:00PM
  Away @ Sir Francis Drake High School
vs. Sir Francis Drake High School
Loss 9-15
Thu, 08/31/17
5:30PM
  Home @ SI - Herbst Pool
vs. Terra Nova High School
Win 24-3
Sat, 09/02/17
11:00AM
S Away @ Redwood High School
vs. Redwood High School
  more info
Tue, 09/05/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Las Lomas High School
Las Lomas High School
  more info
Wed, 09/06/17
6:30PM
 LE Away @ Sacred Heart Preparatory
vs. Sacred Heart Preparatory
  more info
Wed, 09/13/17
6:30PM
 LE Away @ Bellarmine College Preparatory
vs. Bellarmine College Preparatory
  more info
Mon, 09/18/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Burlingame High School
vs. Burlingame High School
  more info
Wed, 09/20/17
6:30PM
 LE Home @ SI - Herbst Pool
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
Mon, 09/25/17
5:30PM
  Home @ SI - Herbst Pool
Lick Wilmerding
  more info
Wed, 09/27/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Monte Vista High School (Danville)
vs. Monte Vista High School
  more info
Tue, 10/03/17
5:30PM
  Home @ SI - Herbst Pool
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Wed, 10/04/17
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Valley Christian High School
  more info
Mon, 10/09/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Redwood High School
vs. Redwood High School
CANCELLED
Tue, 10/10/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Tamalpais High School
vs. Tamalpais High School
CANCELLED
Wed, 10/11/17
3:30PM
 LE Home @ SI - Herbst Pool
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Fri, 10/13/17
TBD
T Away @ Carmel High School
Padre Invite
  more info
Fri, 10/13/17
8:00AM
  Away @ Stevenson School
Stevenson School
  more info
Sat, 10/14/17
TBD
T Away @ Carmel High School
Padre Invite
  more info
Mon, 10/16/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Palo Alto High School
vs. Palo Alto High School
  more info
Wed, 10/18/17
6:30PM
 LE Home @ SI - Herbst Pool
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Fri, 10/20/17
TBD
T Away @ TBA
De Long Invitational (Modesto)
  more info
Sat, 10/21/17
TBD
T Away @ TBA
De Long Invitational
  more info
Mon, 10/23/17
TBD
  TBD @ High Seed Home
vs. WCAL Playoffs
  more info
Tue, 10/24/17
TBD
  TBD @ High Seed Home
vs. WCAL Playoffs
  more info
Thu, 10/26/17
TBD
  Away @ Sacred Heart Preparatory
vs. WCAL Playoffs
  more info
Fri, 10/27/17
TBD
  Away @ Junipero Serra High School
vs. WCAL Playoffs
  more info
Sat, 10/28/17
TBD
  Away @ Sacred Heart Preparatory
vs. WCAL Championship
  more info
Sat, 11/11/17
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
vs. CCS Championships
  more info
Sat, 11/18/17
TBD
    @ TBD
CIF NorCal Championship
  more info
powered by finalsite