St. Ignatius College Preparatory

San Francisco’s Jesuit School since 1855

Water Polo - Girls JV

Girls' Water Polo Syllabus
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/30/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Sir Francis Drake High School
vs. Sir Francis Drake High School
  more info
Tue, 09/05/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Las Lomas High School
Las Lomas High School
  more info
Wed, 09/06/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ SI - Herbst Pool
vs. Sacred Heart Preparatory
  more info
Fri, 09/08/17
TBD
  Away @ Acalanes High School
Acalanes Tournament
  more info
Sat, 09/09/17
TBD
  Away @ Acalanes High School
Acalanes Tournament
  more info
Wed, 09/13/17
3:30PM
 LE Home @ SI - Herbst Pool
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Mon, 09/18/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Burlingame High School
vs. Burlingame High School
  more info
Wed, 10/04/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ SI - Herbst Pool
vs. Valley Christian High School
  more info
Tue, 10/10/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Tamalpais High School
vs. Tamalpais High School
CANCELLED
Wed, 10/11/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Mon, 10/16/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Wed, 10/18/17
5:30PM
 LE Away @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
powered by finalsite