St. Ignatius College Preparatory

San Francisco’s Jesuit School since 1855

Volleyball - Girls Freshman

Girls' Volleyball Syllabus
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 4-0
League Record: 3-0
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/23/17
5:00PM
S Away @ Redwood High School
Redwood/MC Scrimmage
  more info
Wed, 08/30/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Aragon High School
vs. Aragon High School
  more info
Wed, 09/06/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Palo Alto High School
vs. Palo Alto High School
  more info
Tue, 09/12/17
4:00PM
  Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. Lowell High School
Win 2-1 (25-11, 17-25, 15-6)
Tue, 09/19/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. Valley Christian High School
Win 2-0 (25-11, 25-21)
Thu, 09/21/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
Win 2-0 (25-17, 25-16)
Sat, 09/23/17
TBD
T Away @ Edison High School
Stockton Classic vs. Rocklin HS
Win 2-0 (25-10, 25-22)
Sat, 09/23/17
TBD
T Away @ Edison High School
Stockton Classic vs. Oak Ridge HS
Win 2-0 (25-1-9, 25-21)
Sat, 09/23/17
  T Away @ Edison High School
Stockton Classic vs. St. Francis (Sacramento) Championship Game
Win 2-0 (25-20, 25-17)
Sat, 09/23/17
8:00AM
T Away @ Edison High School
Stockton Classic vs. Pleasant Grove
Win 2-0 (25-14, 25-21)
Tue, 09/26/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Win 2-0 (25-18, 25-18)
Thu, 09/28/17
5:30PM
 LE Away @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Sat, 09/30/17
8:00AM
  Away @ Independence High School
@ Milpitas High School
@ TBA
Spikefest Tournament
  more info
Tue, 10/03/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Presentation High School
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Thu, 10/05/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Valley Christian High School
  more info
Sat, 10/07/17
8:00AM
  Away @ Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
Fighting Irish Freshman Invitational
  more info
Tue, 10/10/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
  more info
Thu, 10/12/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Tue, 10/17/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Wed, 10/18/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Mon, 10/23/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
powered by finalsite