St. Ignatius College Preparatory

San Francisco’s Jesuit School since 1855

Volleyball - Girls JV

Girls' Volleyball Syllabus
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 10-0
League Record: 5-0
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/23/17
5:00PM
S Away @ Redwood High School
Redwood/MC Scrimmage
  more info
Wed, 08/30/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Aragon High School
vs. Aragon High School
Win 2-0 (25-11, 28-26)
Wed, 09/06/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Palo Alto High School
vs. Palo Alto High School
Win 2-0 (25-19, 25-14)
Sat, 09/09/17
TBD
T Away @ Carmichael, CA
Carmichael Invitational vs. Truckee
Win 2- (25-13, 25-9)
Sat, 09/09/17
TBD
T Away @ Carmichael, CA
Carmichael Invitational vs. Placer
Win 2- (25-6, 25-17)
Sat, 09/09/17
TBD
T Away @ Carmichael, CA
Carmichael Invitational vs. Pioneer
Win 2-0 (25-3, 25-9)
Sat, 09/09/17
TBD
T Away @ Carmichael, CA
Carmichael Invitational vs. St. Mary's
Win 2-0 (25-16, 25-10)
Sat, 09/09/17
TBD
  Away @ Carmichael, CA
Carmichael Invitational vs. Chico
Win Championship 2-0 (25-15, 25-14)
Sat, 09/09/17
8:00AM
T Away @ Carmichael, CA
Carmichael Invitational vs. Amador
Win 2-0 (25-9, 25-3)
Tue, 09/12/17
5:00PM
  Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. Lowell High School
Win 2-1 (25-11, 17-25, 15-6)
Sat, 09/16/17
8:00AM
T Away @ Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
Fighting Irish JV Invitational vs. Fremont
Win 2-0 (25-10, 25-6)
Sat, 09/16/17
8:00AM
T Away @ Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
Fighting Irish JV Invitational vs. Bishop O'Dowd
Loss 1-2 (25-23, 20-25, 9-15)
Sat, 09/16/17
8:00AM
  Away @ Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
Fighting Irish JV Invitational vs. Redwood
Win 2-1 (25-23, 20-25, 15-7)
Sat, 09/16/17
8:00AM
T Away @ Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
Fighting Irish JV Invitational vs. Lowell
Win 2-0 (25-7, 25-22)
Tue, 09/19/17
5:00PM
 LE Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. Valley Christian High School
Win 2-0 (25-14, 25-19)
Thu, 09/21/17
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
Win 2-1 (29-27, 18-25, 15-11)
Tue, 09/26/17
5:00PM
 LE Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Win 2-0 (25-20, 25-16)
Thu, 09/28/17
6:30PM
 LE Away @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Win 2-0 (25-18, 25-17)
Sat, 09/30/17
TBD
T Away @ Edison High School
Stockton Classic vs. Christian Brothers
Win 2-0 (25-10, 25-17)
Sat, 09/30/17
TBD
T Away @ Edison High School
Stockton Class vs. Ponderosa
Win 2-1 (26-24, 14-25, 15-10)
Sat, 09/30/17
TBD
T Away @ Edison High School
Stockton Classic vs. Central Catholic
Win 2-0 (25-15, 25-8)
Tue, 10/03/17
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Presentation High School
vs. Presentation High School
Win 2-1 (25-17, 20-25, 18-16)
Thu, 10/05/17
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Valley Christian High School
  more info
Sat, 10/07/17
TBD
T Away @ Los Mendanos College
East County Invitational vs. Redwood High School
Win 2-1 (24-26, 25-16, 15-5)
Tue, 10/10/17
5:00PM
 LE Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
  more info
Thu, 10/12/17
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Tue, 10/17/17
5:00PM
 LE Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Wed, 10/18/17
5:00PM
 LE Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Mon, 10/23/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
powered by finalsite