St. Ignatius College Preparatory

San Francisco’s Jesuit School since 1855

Tennis - Girls JV

Girls' Tennis Syllabus
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 2-2
League Record: 1-1
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/06/17
3:30PM
  Away @ City College of San Francisco
Lick-Wilmerding High School
Loss 3-7
Tue, 09/26/17
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Presentation High School
vs. Presentation High School
Loss 1-6
Thu, 09/28/17
3:30PM
 LE Home @ St. Ignatius
vs. Valley Christian High School
Win 6-1
Tue, 10/03/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Bramhall Park
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Win 7-0
Thu, 10/05/17
3:30PM
  Home @ St. Ignatius
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Mon, 10/09/17
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Ignatius
vs. University High School
  more info
Tue, 10/10/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
CANCELLED
Thu, 10/12/17
3:30PM
  Home @ St. Ignatius
vs. Presentation High School
CANCELLED
Fri, 10/13/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Lowell High School
vs. Lowell High School
CANCELLED
Mon, 10/16/17
3:30PM
  Home @ San Francisco State University
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
  more info
Tue, 10/17/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Valley Christian High School
  more info
Wed, 10/18/17
3:30PM
  Home @ St. Ignatius
vs. Presentation
  more info
Mon, 10/23/17
3:30PM
  Home @ St. Ignatius
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Tue, 10/24/17
2:45PM
  Away @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Thu, 10/26/17
3:30PM
  Home @ St. Ignatius
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
  more info
Mon, 10/30/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Lowell High School
vs. Lowell High School
  more info
powered by finalsite