St. Ignatius College Preparatory

San Francisco’s Jesuit School since 1855

TBD


Events at TBD:
Saturday, 09/09/2017
TBD
  Water Polo - Girls Varsity T Away
St. Francis Autumn Invitational   more info
Wednesday, 09/27/2017
3:00PM   Golf - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
Win 212-254
Thursday, 11/09/2017
TBD
  Tennis - Girls Varsity   TBD
CCS Quarter Finals   more info
Saturday, 11/11/2017
TBD
  Tennis - Girls Varsity   TBD
CCS Finals   more info
Saturday, 11/18/2017
TBD
  Water Polo - Boys Varsity    
CIF NorCal Championship   more info
Friday, 12/01/2017
TBD
  Volleyball - Girls Varsity   TBD
CIF State Championship   more info
TBD
  Soccer - Girls JV   Away
Liberty Tournament   more info
Saturday, 12/02/2017
TBD
  Volleyball - Girls Varsity   TBD
CIF State Championship   more info
TBD
  Soccer - Girls JV   Away
Liberty Tournament   more info
Thursday, 12/07/2017
TBD
  Basketball - Girls Varsity   Away
Roseville Tournamnet   more info
Friday, 12/08/2017
TBD
  Basketball - Girls Varsity   Away
Roseville Tournament   more info
Saturday, 12/09/2017
TBD
  Basketball - Girls Varsity   Away
Roseville Tournament   more info
Saturday, 12/16/2017
TBD
  Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
Fremont Tournament   more info
Friday, 12/22/2017
TBD
  Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
Tri-Valley Classic - Danville   more info
Saturday, 12/23/2017
TBD
  Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
Tri-Valley Classic - Danville   more info
Wednesday, 12/27/2017
TBD
  Basketball - Girls Freshman   Away
Antioch Tournament   more info
Thursday, 12/28/2017
TBD
  Basketball - Girls Freshman   Away
Antioch Tournament   more info
Saturday, 03/03/2018
TBD
  Basketball - Girls Varsity   TBD
vs. CCS Championships
  more info
TBD
  Basketball - Boys Varsity   TBD
vs. CCS Championships
  more info
TBD
  Soccer - Boys Varsity   TBD
vs. CCS Championships
  more info
Saturday, 03/10/2018
TBD
  Soccer - Boys Varsity   TBD
CIF NORCAL CHAMPIONSHIP   more info
TBD
  Lacrosse - Girls Varsity    
Oak Ridge High School   more info
Saturday, 03/17/2018
TBD
  Basketball - Girls Varsity   TBD
CIF Norcal Championship   more info
TBD
  Basketball - Boys Varsity   TBD
CIF Norcal Championship   more info
TBD
  Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Torrey Pines
  more info
Friday, 03/23/2018
TBD
  Basketball - Girls Varsity   TBD
CIF State Championship   more info
TBD
  Basketball - Boys Varsity   TBD
CIF State Championship   more info
Saturday, 03/24/2018
TBD
  Basketball - Girls Varsity   TBD
CIF State Championship   more info
TBD
  Basketball - Boys Varsity   TBD
CIF State Championship   more info
Saturday, 05/26/2018
TBD
  Baseball - Boys Varsity   TBD
CCS Championship   more info
TBD
  Softball - Girls Varsity   TBD
vs. CCS Championships
  more info
powered by finalsite