St. Ignatius College Preparatory

San Francisco’s Jesuit School since 1855

Presentation High School
2281 Plummer Avenue
San Jose, CA 95125
(408) 264-1664 ext. 21

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Presentation High School:
Tuesday, 09/26/2017
3:30PM   Tennis - Girls JV  LE Away
vs. Presentation High School
Loss 1-6
Tuesday, 10/03/2017
3:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
4:00PM   Volleyball - Girls Freshman  LE Away
vs. Presentation High School
Win 2-0
5:00PM   Field Hockey - Girls JV  LE Away
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
5:00PM   Volleyball - Girls JV  LE Away
vs. Presentation High School
Win 2-1 (25-17, 20-25, 18-16)
6:30PM   Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Thursday, 10/12/2017
3:30PM   Tennis - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. Presentation High School
CANCELLED
Saturday, 12/16/2017
6:00PM   Basketball - Girls Varsity   Away
Presentation Shootout - Bishop O'Dowd   more info
Thursday, 12/28/2017
TBD
  Basketball - Girls JV   Away
Presentation Tourney   more info
Friday, 12/29/2017
TBD
  Basketball - Girls JV   Away
Presentation Tourney   more info
Saturday, 01/20/2018
11:00AM   Soccer - Girls JV  LE Away
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
12:30PM   Soccer - Girls Freshman  LE Away
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Wednesday, 01/24/2018
4:30PM   Basketball - Girls Freshman  LE Away
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
6:00PM   Basketball - Girls JV  LE Away
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
7:30PM   Basketball - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Tuesday, 02/13/2018
3:15PM   Soccer - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/17/2018
4:00PM   Softball - Girls JV   Away
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
powered by finalsite