St. Ignatius College Preparatory

San Francisco’s Jesuit School since 1855

Lacrosse - Boys JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 02/17/18
2:00PM
  Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
Granite Bay High School
  more info
Tue, 02/20/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Foothill High School
vs. Foothill High School
  more info
Tue, 03/06/18
7:00PM
  Away @ San Ramon Valley High School
vs. San Ramon Valley High School
  more info
Tue, 03/27/18
5:00PM
  Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
vs. Monte Vista High School
  more info
Wed, 03/28/18
5:00PM
  Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Thu, 04/12/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Bellarmine College Preparatory
vs. Bellarmine College Preparatory
  more info
Wed, 04/18/18
5:00PM
  Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Sat, 04/21/18
TBD
  Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
vs. De La Salle High School
  more info
Wed, 04/25/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Junipero Serra High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
Wed, 05/02/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Boxer Stadium
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
  more info
powered by finalsite