St. Ignatius College Preparatory

San Francisco’s Jesuit School since 1855

Soccer - Girls Freshman

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/28/17
5:30PM
  Away @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Thu, 11/30/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Terra Nova High School
vs. Terra Nova High School
  more info
Sat, 12/02/17
10:00AM
  Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
vs. Burlingame High School
  more info
Mon, 12/04/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
  more info
Wed, 12/06/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Beach Chalet Soccer Field
Urban High School
  more info
Sat, 12/09/17
12:00PM
 LE Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Mon, 12/11/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Sacred Heart Preparatory
vs. Sacred Heart Preparatory
  more info
Sat, 12/16/17
10:00AM
 LE Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
vs. Mountain View High School
  more info
Wed, 01/03/18
11:00AM
 LE Away @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Sat, 01/06/18
11:00AM
 LE Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Wed, 01/10/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Sir Francis Drake High School
vs. Sir Francis Drake High School
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
4:15PM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
  more info
Sat, 01/20/18
12:30PM
 LE Away @ Presentation High School
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Mon, 01/22/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Wed, 01/24/18
4:15PM
 LE Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
  more info
Sat, 01/27/18
11:00AM
 LE Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Wed, 01/31/18
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
powered by finalsite