St. Ignatius College Preparatory

San Francisco’s Jesuit School since 1855

Soccer - Boys Freshman

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/18/17
10:00AM
S Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
vs. San Rafael High School
  more info
Sat, 11/25/17
10:00AM
  Away @ Bishop O'Dowd High School
vs. Bishop O'Dowd High School
  more info
Mon, 11/27/17
3:15PM
  Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
vs. San Rafael High School
  more info
Wed, 11/29/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. Bishop O'Dowd High School
  more info
Sat, 12/02/17
11:00AM
  Away @ De La Salle High School
vs. De La Salle High School
  more info
Sat, 12/09/17
11:15AM
 LE Away @ Bellarmine College Preparatory
vs. Bellarmine College Preparatory
  more info
Thu, 12/14/17
3:30PM
  Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
vs. Burlingame High School
  more info
Sat, 12/16/17
1:00PM
 LE Away @ Crocker Amazon
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
  more info
Wed, 01/03/18
11:00AM
 LE Home @ West Sunset Soccer Field
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Sat, 01/06/18
1:30PM
 LE Away @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Wed, 01/10/18
4:15PM
 LE Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
Sat, 01/20/18
11:00AM
 LE Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
vs. Bellarmine College Preparatory
  more info
Wed, 01/24/18
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
  more info
Sat, 01/27/18
12:30PM
 LE Away @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Wed, 01/31/18
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Sat, 02/03/18
12:30PM
 LE Away @ Junipero Serra High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
powered by finalsite