St. Ignatius College Preparatory

San Francisco’s Jesuit School since 1855

Basketball - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 3-1
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/15/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Stuart Hall
vs. Stuart Hall
  more info
Sat, 11/18/17
2:00PM
S Away @ El Cerrito High School
El Cerrito High School
  more info
Mon, 11/20/17
7:00PM
  Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
Sportsmanship Game vs. Menlo
  more info
Tue, 11/21/17
7:00PM
  Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. Alumni
  more info
Sat, 11/25/17
11:00AM
  Away @ Newark Memorial High School
Norcal Tipoff Invitational vs. Las Lomas
  more info
Thu, 11/30/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Jesuit College Prep of Dallas
Dallas Jesuit Tournament vs. Irving MacArthur
Win 55-43
Fri, 12/01/17
TBD
  Away @ Jesuit College Prep of Dallas
Dallas Jesuit Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/02/17
TBD
  Away @ Jesuit College Prep of Dallas
Dallas Jesuit Tournament
Loss 61-72
Wed, 12/06/17
6:30PM
  Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. Fremont High School (Oakland)
Win 81-52
Thu, 12/14/17
7:30PM
  Away @ Marin Catholic High School
vs. Marin Catholic High School
Win 83-53
Sat, 12/16/17
4:30PM
  Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
Vanden High School
  more info
Wed, 12/27/17
7:30PM
  Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
Leo La Rocca Sand Dune Classic vs. Burlingame
  more info
Thu, 12/28/17
TBD
  Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
Leo La Rocca Sand Dune Classic
  more info
Fri, 12/29/17
TBD
  Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
Leo La Rocca Sand Dune Classic
  more info
Tue, 01/02/18
7:30PM
 LE Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. Bellarmine College Preparatory
  more info
Fri, 01/05/18
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Tue, 01/09/18
8:00PM
 LE Home @ University of San Francisco
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Junipero Serra High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
Tue, 01/16/18
7:30PM
 LE Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. Valley Christian High School
  more info
Fri, 01/19/18
7:30PM
 LE Away @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Archbishop Riordan High School
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
7:30PM
 LE Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
7:30PM
 LE Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Valley Christian High School
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
7:30PM
 LE Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Tue, 02/13/18
7:30PM
 LE Home @ SI - McCullough Gym
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
  more info
Fri, 02/16/18
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Bellarmine College Preparatory
vs. Bellarmine College Preparatory
  more info
Sat, 03/03/18
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
vs. CCS Championships
  more info
Sat, 03/17/18
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
CIF Norcal Championship
  more info
Fri, 03/23/18
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
CIF State Championship
  more info
Sat, 03/24/18
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
CIF State Championship
  more info
powered by finalsite