St. Ignatius College Preparatory

San Francisco’s Jesuit School since 1855

Water Polo - Girls Varsity

Girls' Water Polo Syllabus
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 0-1
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/30/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Sir Francis Drake High School
vs. Sir Francis Drake High School
Loss 7-11
Tue, 09/05/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Las Lomas High School
Las Lomas High School
  more info
Wed, 09/06/17
3:30PM
  Home @ SI - Herbst Pool
vs. Sacred Heart Preparatory
  more info
Fri, 09/08/17
3:50PM
T Away @ St. Francis High School
St. Francis Autum Invitational vs. Soquel
  more info
Sat, 09/09/17
TBD
T Away @ TBD
St. Francis Autumn Invitational
  more info
Wed, 09/13/17
3:30PM
 LE Home @ SI - Herbst Pool
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Mon, 09/18/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Burlingame High School
vs. Burlingame High School
  more info
Wed, 09/20/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Half Moon Bay High School
vs. Half Moon Bay High School
  more info
Fri, 09/22/17
TBD
  Away @ Menlo
Amanda Mac Invitational
  more info
Sat, 09/23/17
TBD
  Away @ Menlo
Amanda Mac Invitational
  more info
Mon, 09/25/17
4:30PM
  Home @ SI - Herbst Pool
Lick-Wilmerding
  more info
Wed, 10/04/17
3:30PM
 LE Home @ SI - Herbst Pool
vs. Valley Christian High School
  more info
Tue, 10/10/17
8:00PM
  Away @ Tamalpais High School
vs. Tamalpais High School
CANCELLED
Wed, 10/11/17
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Mon, 10/16/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Wed, 10/18/17
6:30PM
 LE Away @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Mon, 10/23/17
TBD
  TBD @ High Seed Home
WCAL Playoffs
  more info
Tue, 10/24/17
TBD
  TBD @ High Seed Home
WCAL Playoffs
  more info
Fri, 10/27/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Junipero Serra
WCAL Playoffs vs. Mitty
  more info
Sat, 10/28/17
TBD
  Away @ Sacred Heart Preparatory
WCAL Championship
  more info
Sat, 11/11/17
TBD
  Away @ High Seed Home
CCS Championship
  more info
powered by finalsite