St. Ignatius College Preparatory

San Francisco’s Jesuit School since 1855

Golf - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 6-3
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/29/17
3:00PM
S Away @ Peninsula Golf Course
vs. Aragon High School
  more info
Tue, 09/05/17
11:00AM
  Away @ Peninsula Golf Course
Langfeld
  more info
Wed, 09/06/17
3:45PM
S Away @ Presidio Golf Course
vs. Lowell High School
  more info
Tue, 09/12/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Lake Merced Golf Club
vs. Aragon High School
  more info
Mon, 09/18/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Olympic Club
vs. St. Francis High School
Loss 205-214
Tue, 09/19/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Lake Merced Golf Club
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Win 214-224
Thu, 09/21/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Silver Creek
vs. Presentation High School
Win 229-240
Tue, 09/26/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Lake Merced Golf Club
vs. Valley Christian High School
Loss 218-201
Wed, 09/27/17
3:00PM
  Away @ TBD
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
Win 212-254
Tue, 10/03/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Lake Merced Golf Club
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
Win 214-243
Thu, 10/05/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Shoreline
vs. St. Francis High School
Loss 215-192
Tue, 10/10/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Lake Merced Golf Club
vs. Presentation High School
CANCELLED
Wed, 10/11/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Spring Valley Golf Course
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Win 201-220
Mon, 10/16/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Coyote Creek Golf Club
vs. Valley Christian High School
  more info
Tue, 10/17/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Lake Merced Golf Club
vs. Presentation High School
Win 218-241
Mon, 10/23/17
TBD
  Away @ Santa Teresa Golf Club
WCAL Tournament
  more info
Tue, 10/31/17
8:00AM
  Away @ Laguna Seca Golf Ranch
vs. CCS Championships
  more info
powered by finalsite