St. Ignatius College Preparatory

San Francisco’s Jesuit School since 1855

Football - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

 

John Regalia

Head Varsity Coach

jregalia@siprep.org

Chris Crowley

 Assistant Coach

 ccrowley@siprep.org

Chris Dunn

Assistant Coach

cdunn@siprep.org

 Julian Gunter 

Assistant Coach 

jgunter@siprep.org 

 Gabe Manazanares

 Assistant Coach

gmanazanares@siprep.org 

 Reggie Redmond 

 Assistant Coach

 rredmond@siprep.org

Chris Saunders

Assistant Coach

csaunders@siprep.org

 

powered by finalsite