St. Ignatius College Preparatory

San Francisco’s Jesuit School since 1855

TBA


Events at TBA:
Saturday, 08/26/2017
8:00AM   Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Away
Spikefest Tournament   more info
Saturday, 09/30/2017
8:00AM   Volleyball - Girls Freshman   Away
Spikefest Tournament   more info
Saturday, 10/14/2017
TBD
  Volleyball - Girls Varsity T Away
Stockton Classic   more info
Friday, 10/20/2017
TBD
  Water Polo - Boys Varsity T Away
De Long Invitational (Modesto)   more info
Saturday, 10/21/2017
TBD
  Water Polo - Boys Varsity T Away
De Long Invitational   more info
Friday, 11/17/2017
TBD
  Football - Boys Varsity   TBD
CCS Playoffs   more info
Saturday, 11/18/2017
TBD
  Football - Boys Varsity   TBD
CCS Playoffs   more info
Friday, 11/24/2017
TBD
  Football - Boys Varsity   TBD
CCS Semifinal   more info
Saturday, 11/25/2017
TBD
  Football - Boys Varsity   TBD
CCS Semifinal   more info
Friday, 12/01/2017
7:00PM   Football - Boys Varsity    
CCS Championship   more info
Saturday, 12/02/2017
7:00PM   Football - Boys Varsity    
CCS Championship   more info
Saturday, 12/09/2017
TBD
  Football - Boys Varsity   TBD
Nor-Cal Championships   more info
Saturday, 12/16/2017
TBD
  Football - Boys Varsity   TBD
CIF State Championships   more info
Tuesday, 12/26/2017
TBD
  Basketball - Girls Freshman   Away
Antioch Tournament   more info
Wednesday, 12/27/2017
1:30PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity   Away
Marina High School Holiday Classic vs. LB Poly   more info
Thursday, 12/28/2017
TBD
  Basketball - Girls Varsity   Away
West Coast Jamboree   more info
9:00AM   Soccer - Boys Varsity   Away
Marina High School Holiday Classic vs. Pacifica   more info
10:30AM   Soccer - Boys Varsity   Away
Marina High School Holiday Classic   more info
Friday, 12/29/2017
TBD
  Basketball - Girls Varsity   Away
West Coast Jamboree   more info
Saturday, 12/30/2017
TBD
  Basketball - Girls Varsity   Away
West Coast Jamboree   more info
Saturday, 02/24/2018
TBD
  Baseball - Boys Varsity   TBD
vs. Marin Catholic High School
  more info
Saturday, 03/03/2018
TBD
  Soccer - Girls Varsity   TBD
vs. CCS Championships
  more info
Saturday, 03/10/2018
TBD
  Soccer - Girls Varsity   TBD
CIF Norcall Championship   more info
Wednesday, 04/04/2018
TBD
  Baseball - Boys Varsity   Away
Easter Trip   more info
powered by finalsite