St. Ignatius College Preparatory

San Francisco’s Jesuit School since 1855

Football - Boys JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 0-1
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/18/17
3:30PM
S Away @ Palma High School
vs. Palma High School
  more info
Fri, 08/25/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Lamonica Stadium
Clovis East
Loss 3-8
Sat, 09/02/17
11:30AM
  Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
vs. Campolindo High School
  more info
Sat, 09/09/17
11:30AM
  Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
vs. Marin Catholic High School
  more info
Fri, 09/22/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Kezar Stadium
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
  more info
Sat, 09/30/17
10:00AM
 LE Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
vs. Valley Christian High School
  more info
Sat, 10/07/17
11:00AM
 LE Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Fri, 10/13/17
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Bellarmine College Preparatory
vs. Bellarmine College Preparatory
POSTPONED TO TBD
Fri, 10/20/17
3:00PM
 LE Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
  more info
Fri, 10/27/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Foothill College
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Sat, 11/04/17
11:00AM
 LE Home @ SI - J.B. Murphy Field
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
Fri, 11/10/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Bellarmine College Preparatory
vs. Bellarmine College Preparatory
  more info
powered by finalsite