Tennis - Girls JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 15-0
League Record: 12-0
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/10/13
3:30PM
  Home @ St. Ignatius
vs. University High School
Win 3-2
Tue, 09/17/13
3:30PM
 LE Home @ St. Ignatius
vs. Notre Dame High School (Belmont)
Win 7-0
Wed, 09/18/13
3:30PM
 LE Away @ San Francisco State University
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
Win 6-1
Tue, 09/24/13
2:45PM
 LE Away @ Cuesta Park
vs. St. Francis High School
Win 4-3
Thu, 09/26/13
3:30PM
 LE Home @ St. Ignatius
vs. Presentation High School
Win 6-1
Fri, 10/04/13
3:30PM
  Home @ St. Ignatius
vs. Sacred Heart Preparatory
Win 3-2
Tue, 10/08/13
3:30PM
 LE Home @ St. Ignatius
vs. Valley Christian High School
Win 5-2
Thu, 10/10/13
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Notre Dame High School (Belmont)
vs. Notre Dame High School (Belmont)
Win 5-2
Mon, 10/14/13
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Win 5-2
Tue, 10/15/13
3:30PM
 LE Home @ St. Ignatius
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory
Win 4-3
Mon, 10/21/13
3:30PM
 LE Home @ St. Ignatius
vs. St. Francis High School
Win 5-2
Tue, 10/22/13
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Presentation High School
vs. Presentation High School
Win 6-1
Thu, 10/24/13
3:30PM
  Away @ Lowell High School
vs. Lowell High School
Win 5-0
Wed, 10/30/13
3:30PM
 LE Home @ St. Ignatius
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Win 6-1
Thu, 10/31/13
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Valley Christian High School
Win 4-3
St. Ignatius College Preparatory, 2001 37th Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94116
SI Block John Mulkerrins
Athletic Director
415-731-7500 ext. 276
Anne Seppi
Associate Athletic Director
415-731-7500 ext. 538
Rob Marcaletti
Associate Athletic Director
415-731-7500 ext. 335
Haley Sanchez
Athletic Office Manager
415-731-7500 ext. 267
facebooktwitter
powered by finalsite